20+ Happy Promise Day Quotes for This Valentines Day

Freshmorningquotes
3 min readJan 27, 2020

--

Here we have compiled some of the best Happy promise day quotes for this valentines day week 2020.

Promise Day is the 5th day in Valentines Day 2020 week, which is celebrated by giving the promise of keeping loving and being always together. we have curated some of best promise day quotes, Messages and images just for your beloved ones.

Happy Promise Day Quotes

This Post is curated from : Happy Promise Day Quotes

Happy Promise Day Quotes

I promise to always remind you that I am with you and I will always be in love with you.

True love always demands true promises, and promises if fulfilled make life look like heaven. I will always fulfill the promise I made to you my love. I promise. Happy Promise Day!

Promise me we’ll be together, I am lamp, You are light, I am coke, You are sprite, I am rain, You are badal, I am normal, you are pagal!!! Happy Promise Day!

I want to be with you until the sun falls from the sky. Happy Promise Day!

If one day you feel like crying, call me. I can’t promise to make you laugh, but I’ll cry with you.

Promise me with all of your heart to never let us fall apart to keep me strong and holding on promise me that you’ll never be gone.

I promise to walk 1000 miles with you. Just promise you will walk back with me.

Happy Promise Day Messages

May you never steal, lie, or cheat, but if you must steal, then steal away my sorrows,
And if you must lie, lie with me all the nights of my life,
And if you must cheat, then please cheat death because I couldn’t live a day without you.
Happy Promise Day, Love!

Speaking Without Egos, Loving Without Intentions, Caring Without Expectations, I Promise You That You Will Be Mine Always.

You are as sweet as rose bud You are bright as a star You are cute as a kitten That’s what you are. You are Everything for me. Happy Promise Day!

All I wanted was sm1 to Care 4 me, All I wanted was sm1 who’d be there 4 me, All I ever wanted was sm1 who’d be True, All I ever wanted was sm1 like u, Happy Promise Day!

Love Is The Happiness Of Today, And Promise Of Tomorrow, So This Warm Note Comes To You, To Say That Live Life With A Heart Full Of Love. Happy Promise Day!

Happy Promise Day Wishes

Promise me you will be with me forever and always! Happy Promise Day!

I’ll always be there for you even if the whole world falls apart. It’s a promise I made right when I first met you. Happy promise day!

I Promise, I’ll never let you go! Happy promise day sweetheart!

I have a heart full of love for you, eyes full of thirst of you and mind full of thoughts of you. I’ll never let you go from me. Happy promise day!

I’ll never find a reason for not loving you. That’s why I’ll never be brave enough to leave you. My love, happy promise day to you!

When I say I’ll be yours forever, it’s not a promise, it’s a fact. Wishing you a happy promise day my love!

I PROMISE to LOVE you forever! Happy Promise Day Baby!

I promise to love you as long as there’s a tomorrow after every today. I’ll be there for you always and forever! Happy promise day!

We hope you guys have enjoyed our beautiful collection of Happy Promise Day quotes for Girlfriend, Boyfriend, Wife and Husband.

--

--