GGPoker
2 min readJan 15, 2019

My 5 Favorite Poker Memes

Everyone loves a good meme; the internet practically runs on LOLcats, rickrolls, Doge and Willy Wonka! We particularly love memes based on poker and funny poker pictures. With that said, here are five of my favorite poker-based memes:

1. You must have thought I was bluffing Mr. Bond.
It’s tough to win in poker when your tell is you cry blood.

2. World Series Chuck
He’s just that good…

3. Futurama
Fry’s poker face is still better than my own! Sad but true.

4. Mr. Interesting
Whether it is at the poker table or sitting on the bus, you know the most interesting man in the world is having a better time of it than the rest of us are.

5. I’m Ric Flair!
And last, but certainly not least… the legend that is Ric Flair. Imagine playing against him; ‘to be the man, you got to beat the man’!

What are your favorite poker memes? Let me know, I’m always ready to check out something new 🙂

GGPoker

Join GGPoker to experience online poker like nowhere else. Your seat awaits — are you ready to play? ggpoker.com. 18+ Only. www.begambleaware.org.