Coach Raul Gil
2 min readApr 26, 2017

--

To be inspired, I mean really inspired…

Not just a fleeting moment but to change your life. How many of you have experienced that?

I can tell you that if you aren’t willing to accept that the way things have been do not work, then nothing will change. Change the word its self is inspiring!

Change who you are, who you were, who you are meant to be. Every step, take it with purpose. Do things on purpose! Not just because you have to do something. Have meaning in everything you do!

The person you are today is not who you always have to be. If you change your future, you can change others as well. I look at my sons and my daughter and think what if I had moved with purpose through life before now how far would I be?

What limitations would I have already broke through. What legacy could I have already established?

Forget the past mistakes or unwillingness to do it. We can only take those purposeful steps today, tomorrow, and forever….

I can tell you that taking the first purposeful step is all you need. Walk with intention start today, then rinse and repeat! do it over and over until you see those steps leading you to a life lived with meaning and purpose.

Do the uncomfortable over and over again, until it feels comfortable.

Don’t be afraid, scratch that be VERY afraid! Be afraid of being lazy, of being, broke, of being forgettable!

Don’t you dare quit!

Its your legacy not mine… The future is in your hands to hand down to your children.

Check me out on my other platforms

Click the 💚 to help spread the word.

--

--

Coach Raul Gil

Coach, Speaker, & Dad to 5. Beautiful wife. If I can motivate ONE person I have done my job. I believe in winners win & that positivity always wins.