5 Tips on How To Be a Successful Social Media Manager

Gabriel Diaz
1 min readJun 2, 2017

--

I created this infographic to visually convey several core tips on how to successfully manage social media for a company, or a personal brand. Despite the small number, these five tips represent the mightiest pieces of advice I have learned while taking my Social Media Management class UF J-School.

I chose to highlight the core pillars of social media management because these are the major pitfalls of the profession, and things I have struggled with throughout this semester. In this infographic, you will find excellent advice on how to attack topics such as, time management, audience reach, tools of the trade and picking the right content to post.

Enjoy and share!

--

--

Gabriel Diaz

UF senior PR Major. Most likely watching a classic movie or reading a thriller novel. Here’s a look at my LinkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-