About Gary Dewaard

Gary Dewaard
1 min readAug 5, 2019

--

Gary Dewaard has always been a fan of the entertainment industry since I can remember as a child. My father started a satellite communications company in the 80’s that was heavily used by the film/tv industry, I spent much of my free time traveling from Iowa to LA with him when I was 10–16 years old. I graduated high school and attended a junior college in Iowa before moving to California when I accepted a job in Orange county. In 2016 my wife and I moved back to Iowa as we started our family at that point. We now have 4 children for 5–12 years old. I have produced a short film, produced many songs, promoted many concerts and currently have a handful of different potential projects in the works. I do have a full time job managing an event facility in the Des Moines market.

Gary Dewaard has always been a fan of the entertainment industry. He has produced a short film, produced many songs, promoted many concerts and currently have a handful of different potential projects in the works.

--

--

Gary Dewaard
0 Followers

Gary Dewaard has always been a fan of the entertainment industry. He has produced a short film, many songs, promoted many concerts and more.