Ghazanfar Ali
Jul 3, 2024

--

On a 10-hour flight from South Korea to the U.S., a mother gave more than 200 passengers a bag containing candy, bubble gum and earplugs as an apology in advance if her 4-month-old baby During the flight, the bag also contained a message that read: “Hi, I'm Joon Woo, I'm 4 months old and today I'm traveling to America with my mom and grandma.
I'm nervous and a bit scared, it's my first trip, it's normal for me to cry or make noise. I'll try to stay calm." But I can't promise. If my voice is too loud, please use earplugs and enjoy your trip, thanks."

Kindness and the art of treating others makes you respect others.

--

--

Ghazanfar Ali

Spread Love and peace🫶/Social Activist✨/Content Creater 💫/Choose people who choose you/Quiet people talk to a lot inside of their hearts,sometimes