The sea is so calming, so is she.

Nahalka's Point Of View
2 min readFeb 3, 2024

--

February 4th, 2024

The sea only reminds me of her.

She’s soothing like the ocean rushing on the sand, Jeremy Passion said — and I couldn’t be more agree. Lemonade literally made for her.

She never fails to soothes me. The way she exist only be a truly bliss. September 11th must be very lucky because an angel was born at that time.

If the ocean itself was her, I’d be glad to drown in it and be stuck without managing to get out. She’s so beautiful yet how can I resist it?

Oh, God. What did I do in my past life? I ask God yet myself multiple times. But my other self also continues to convince me, I deserve you.

I tell the world about you. I tell the world about how grateful I am. I thank God for sent you to be with me. I thank everyone.

If someone asks me what makes me happy lately and smiles a lot, it was her. She’s here.

She’s so lovely. She said I’m the sweetest angel on earth but look at her?????

I have no words in mind to fully describe her.. she was too incredible to be described by words I swear… I fall for her simply because she was her. No one else could make me feel this way.

My hearts beating so fast like it was racing. I hug her in my arms. I hug her so tight as if I don’t want to let her go. I heard her heartbeat, it’s beating the same. I love this feeling. This is how it feels to be equally in love with someone.

I can’t help myself but kiss her right on the lips, so tender as I deepened the kiss. Her lips are so soft. Sweet, it was so delightfully sweet. As times take me to break the kiss, I’m looking into her eyes and get lost.

God… I couldn’t be more patient. I want her, I really want her to be completely mine. Is it too fast? Or… no? All those thoughts were fighting in my head, find out which the winner is.

Well then I ask her, “what if I said I genuinely want you?” he waits for your answer. He wants to continues this journey but with you as his, officially.

So, Gheasa Nagisa, what will your answer be?

--

--