“I Always Wanted To Blow You”…

Erotic Man-on-Man Fiction

GoNaked Magazine and Travels
14 min readFeb 18, 2024

--

“Oh yeah?” I said, poking my finger in my best friend’s chest. I had angrily sprung from my bed and leaned over him before I realized what I was doing. Fred and I were in town to attend a college friend’s marriage and hadn’t seen each other in nearly a year. After finishing college, we had gone our separate ways, so we decided to room together during the weekend festivities to catch up on old times.

We had just arrived unpacked and were reclining on our respective beds, reminiscing about college, old girlfriends, and such. There were two double beds in the hotel room. He picked one, and I got the other. So we each kicked back and started talking when I brought up the story about an ugly girl he dated once. It always made him mad when I brought it up, so he called me gay. Well, I told him I wasn’t.

But when we were in college and had one of those tell-all moments. I had asked him if he ever fantasized about guys. He had nodded that he had indeed fantasized about man sex, too, but he always pointed out that I had brought it up first. We dropped that uncomfortable discussion at the time, but ever since then, he’d bring it up when he wanted to get the best of me. So here we were, just like old times.

--

--

GoNaked Magazine and Travels

Publisher of GoNaked Magazine, and Founder of GoNakedTravels, a travel company offering bucket-list adventures to adult nudist men. www.gonakedevents.com