Branch Labour Party AGMs: Your chance to keep Labour on track in Brighton and Hove

Labour Party branches in Brighton Pavilion and Hove Constituency Labour Parties (CLPs) will soon be holding their annual general meetings (AGMs).

It is important all socialist members who support Jeremy Corbyn and the policies he epitomises attend these crucial meetings.

Please take a note of the date of your branch AGM and do your best to attend and vote for pro-Corbyn branch officers and CLP delegates. [Remember to take your Labour Party membership card, or two forms of identification.]

Here are the details:

St Peter’s and North Laine 
Tuesday, October 23:
7pm at Friends Meeting House, Ship Street, BN1 1AF

Hollingdean and Stanmer 
Wednesday, October 24:
7.30pm at Hollingdean Community Centre, Thompson Road, BN1 7BH

Preston Park 
Wednesday, October 24: 8pm at BHASVIC, 205 Dyke Road, BN3 6EG

Patcham
Saturday, October 27: 10.30am at Old Boat Community Centre, Carden Hill, BN1 8GN

Withdean 
Saturday, October 27:
9.45am at Crowhurst Community Centre, Knoyle Road, BN1 6RB

Regency 
Wednesday, October 31:
7pm at Café Werks, 15–17 Middle Street, BN1 1AL

Brunswick & Adelaide and Central Hove
Saturday, November 3: 2.30pm at Cornerstone Community Centre, Church Road, BN3 2FL

Wish and Westbourne
Wednesday, November 7: 7.30pm at Hove Methodist Church, Portland Road, BN3 5DR

Hangleton and Knoll
Thursday, November 8:
7.30pm at 58 Hangleton Way, BN3 8EQ (next to Oasis Christian Fellowship Church Hall)

Portslade 
Monday, November 12:
7.30pm at CityCoast Centre, North Street, Portslade, BN41 1DG

Goldsmid and Hove Park 
Saturday, November 17:
11am at BHASVIC Sports Café, 205 Dyke Road, BN3 6EG

Past meetings:

Hanover and Elm Grove 
Wednesday, October 10: 7.30pm at Church of the Annunciation, 89 Washington Street,
BN2 9SR