Thank you!!

Himal gurung
2 min readJul 10, 2018

--

I don’t like to speak, I just like to talk”, talk to stranger is not a big deal for me but the worst thing is that i trust people too quickly which results me to regret sometimes. With this habit, I am lucky that I have managed to get a lot of friends in my life, most of them are just hi, hello kind of friends but some of them are more like my family, they are so helpful and supportive to me and in my worst days.

Most of the friends are there when i am happy and will clap on my success but there are only few friends who are there with me when I cry. Life is going on and on and I trust my friends but in case of some of my friends I trust them more than I trust myself. Another year has gone, with mixed outcomes, mixed emotions but with the same mission :- “Making good today, hoping for better tomorrow”.

9th june (25th ashadh) is my birthday and on this last birthday, It was amazing day, got some SMS on 12 am,calls, messages on viber, got a lot of wall posts , a lot of comments wishing me for better time ahead in my life. I think I have managed to reply all of the beautiful wishes. You all gave your precious time to wish me and made my day great so, I thought that I must give some time to everyone to at least reply.

Thanks for this cake

So, At last I want to thank everybody for making my day awesome.. I feel really blessed to have you all lovely peoples in my life. “Thank YOU

ps:- haven’t mentioned family who are always there, no words to describe them

--

--