Hemanth Kumar
2 min readJul 23, 2020

Digienhance.com review -PowerPoint infographic slide templates

Honest Digienhance slide review: Is it really worth it?

Digienhance PowerPoint infographic slide templates review
  • Have you ever wanted to create an infographic PowerPoint slide for a product but didn’t know where to start? You spent 3hours thinking of an idea for the slide, spent the rest of the day trying to figure out how to exactly make an infographic and gave up and then looked the job up on some freelancer website, only to realize that they charge over $20 just for an infographic slide, not only that but the slide isn’t even proven to convert in the market.
  • Worst case scenario, you spend $20+ on getting the slide made not including the time you’ve wasted going back and forth with the freelancer only to create an average slide that doesn’t get you any sales. Wasn’t that the whole point of pitching a client? To boost your sales?
  • How do I know all this?… Because I’ve been in your shoes
  • Videos can be useful but at some point, you would need to pitch client and present or share the details on mail. In situations like this impressive PowerPoint slides is really a need

So I went on a quest, to look for a template provider that would cater to all my needs and let me create a good PowerPoint infographic slide without the hassle. And finally, I did find a quality option. A software that would let me make a slide that actually converts and the interface is so user friendly that I absolutely love it!

It’s called digienhance.com and it really changed the way I looked at PowerPoint infographic slides. They don’t really scare me anymore and I’m just able to pump out high-quality slides in a matter of minutes, if not seconds.

What Digienhance.com delivers

Digienhance.com basically is a cloud-based portal that provides infographic slides templates Keynote as well as PowerPoint format. I haven’t come across any other website that actually delivers on what it promises. This website not only delivers what is promised, it over-delivers… Let me explain:

The templates that are used in the portal are not only eye-catching but they’ve also been tested. They’ve only been added to the software if they’re PROVEN-TO-CONVERT.

I got a lifetime deal in USD 32 which really is worth it for me and made my life good.