--

Awesome questions to ask! Thank you so much for this. Most times I am at a loss for asking for specific help, and just simply say “can you help by reading this and sharing your thoughts?”. The question you suggested we ask “how can I make this better", leaves space for the feedback I receive to be both critiqued and me to grow as a writer. I also love the question you proposed “how can I improve"! Super encouraged by your wisdom and the advice you provided. I am working on two articles to publish on Medium now, so I will definitely send off my writing to mentors and be sure to ask the questions you suggested. Thank you so much once again!

--

--

Shari Walker, MSW

Personal Growth Coach, Tech Copywriter, mom, and former foster kid. Writing about life, growth, and harmony. Founder of GROWTH Goals. ✨📚💻 heyshariwalker.com