You Have A Healthy Meal Plan to Follow

HiHiStop
4 min readJul 18, 2018

To begin with, this passage is not a recipe, but only my own experience of eating and cooking.

Firstly, here is a question, do you prefer eating outside or at home? Oh, that is really a tangled question to answer, right? For me, I like dining out at restaurants.Waiting for the carefully crafted dishes that someone else prepared for me. Then, I might enjoy one delicious dessert and even a glass of wine or two.

Besides, I like KFC and MacDonald as well, cause they are really saving time and the taste is not so bad. What a happy journey of eating outside! However, after a long time of this enjoyable experience, I am tired.
Obviously, you may also tire of something if you stick to it for so many times. For sure I am the same. One period of time, I was really sick of the smell and taste of hot dog and pizza. I think I might be sick.

Then, I turn to eat at home with my family. Eating dinner as family is a lovely way to stay close and get a break from the hectic pace of work, school and other commitments we all have. Although there was one troubling thing at that time-I don’t have the time or the delicate hand to create an apple slice! While I love cooking at present! All the difficulties will be settled down as long as you really love it and devote your time into it.

Think of a situation where you might feel tired and want to take a break when you come home from a busy day. You can’t help wanting to order takeout. But you were accidentally attracted by a delicious video: delicious salad with salad dressing, balsamic vinegar and olive oil and fruits and vegetables, oh, how wonderful, simple and nutritious.

Truth told, my cooking experience of Salad originated from a blog. Yeah, a blog owned by Mark Sisson (left). Definitely, you know this guy, and maybe we are all the fans of him. A New York Times best-selling health author, blogger and entrepreneur. The most important one: a gourmet!

Mark Sisson’s blog Mark’s Daily Apple about his life’s transformation with the incredible new way of eating and living really inspired me and helped me a lot to change my eating habit. As the founder of Primal Kitchen, he claims that it is the world’s best-tasting, health-enhancing, real-food pantry staples. He aims to help people come up with healthy, tasty dishes without industrial seed and vegetable oils.

Now there’s no more sacrificing flavor for health and no more industrial seed and oil — the primary instigators in all manner of chronic disease. Everything is natural enough. Awesome-tasting and healthy Primal Kitchen is my favorite. It makes my tongue dances!(Get Primal Kitchen coupons at Couponbirds.)

Another situation, if you really lack the time or don’t want to put effort in the kitchen. Don’t force yourself, choose one meal delivery! There are a bunch of services that are making food interesting and extremely healthy, Eat Clean Bro is always my first choice.

Taco Salad from Eat Clean Bro

Looks Yummy, do you want it? I want it. Chicken, seafood, turkey and others, almost all of your menu will be satisfied at Eat Clean Bro. To be honest, I seldom order them, but they really give me awesome experience every time when I choose them. (Get Eat Clean Bro Coupons at Couponbirds.)

One more time again, I love cooking, and I think cooking makes my life colorful. For you, I may recommend that serious and casual attitudes towards cooking are both okay. Find the one you like, and enjoy your life!

--

--

HiHiStop

Buy pocket pussy, fleshlight, vibrators, dildos, BDSM kits, erotic underwear, sex chairs and more on HiHiStop. Trusted by millions. https://www.hihistop.com/