South Carolina Women and Girls for Hillary

A few of the South Carolina Women and Girls for Hillary include:
Aiken: Louisiana Sanders-Wright, Former Aiken County Council
Anderson: Gracie Floyd, Anderson County Council
Beaufort: LTG Claudia Kennedy USA (Ret.)
Berkeley: Melissa Watson, 2nd Vice-Chair, South Carolina Democratic Party
Charleston: Elizabeth Colbert-Busch, Former Congressional Candidate
Charleston: Miriam Green, Mayor of Awendaw
Charleston: Linda Ketner, Former Congressional Candidate
Charleston: Kaye Koonce, 1st Vice Chair, South Carolina Democratic Party
Charleston: Sheryl Mack
Charleston: Susan Palestine
Charleston: Robin Poliakoff
Charleston: Jennet Robinson-Alterman
Charleston: Carrie Whipper
Clarendon: Patricia Pringle, Clarendon County Auditor
Clarendon: Julia Nelson Mayor of Manning
Darlington: Wilhelmina P. Johnson, Darlington County Council
Fairfield: Shryll Brown, Fairfield Clerk of Court
Florence: Nicole Singletary, Lake City Councilwoman
Georgetown: Susan Smith, President of SC Democratic Women’s Council
Greenville: Rep. Chandra Dillard
Greenville: Lillian Brock Flemming, Greenville City Council
Greenville: Diane Smock, Former Greenville City Council
Greenwood: Edith S. Childs, Greenwood County Council
Horry: Sally Howard, Horry County Democratic Party Chair Emeritus
Jasper: Barbara Clark, Jasper County Council
Lancaster: Rep. Mandy Powers-Norrell
Lexington: Kathy Hensley, Former Lexington County Democratic Party Chair
Orangeburg: Betty Henderson, Chair of the Orangeburg Democratic Party
Orangeburg: Patsy Rhett, Bowman City Council
Orangeburg: Samuetta Marshall, Orangeburg County Coroner
Richland: Debra Breedlove
Richland: Dr. Lady Cole, President of Allen University
Richland: Joyce Dickerson, Richland County Council
Richland: Carol Fowler, Former South Carolina Democratic Party Chair
Richland: Rachel Hodges, Former First Lady of South Carolina
Richland: Tameika Isaac Devine, Columbia City Council
Richland: Willie Mae Jackson
Richland: Monica Johnson-Elkins, Richland 1 School Board
Richland: Geraldene Robinson, Mayor of Eastover
Richland: Joan Scott
Richland: Kit Smith, Former Richland County Council
Richland: Diane Sumpter
Richland: Kitwanda Smith
Richland: Wanda Williams-Bailey, Granddaughter of Strom Thurmond
Richland: Marguerite Willis
Union: Pamela Sloss, Union City Council
Williamsburg: Jeanie Brown-Burrows, Williamsburg County Council
Williamsburg: Gertrude Williams
York, Debbie Gudenas, Neighborhood Team Leader
York: Joyce Knott
York: Cherie Mabrey, President, York County Democratic Women
York: Leah Moody
York: Ann Williamson, Rock Hill City Council

Like what you read? Give Hillary for SC a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.