Glastonbury Abbey | Glastonbury, Somerset, England

Activating the Grail Codes on a Pilgrimage through the UK ~ Part 1: England

Holly McCann
Grail Leadership

--

“As we walk between these sites, we carry the dream of the world we want to see because we are embodying timeless wisdom from the past that sought a compassionate just world for all. This inspires us to find the change we need to shape within ourselves a new way of being. With the power of love, we need to be the dream makers and the pathfinders.” ~ Barry Brailsford

I recently traveled through England, Scotland and Ireland from June through August 2018. Unbeknownst to me as I set out, this would be a journey of reconnection and reactivation of the Grail Codes carried in the cellular memory of my DNA.

Every step of this journey was magical, divinely orchestrated and beautifully unscripted {at least to my conscious awareness}.

It began with my decision to accept an invitation to stay with a dear friend Claire who had recently bought a house in Winchester, just outside of London. My intention was to have a place where I could simply be, to sketch and write about all the maps, models and new-paradigm visions that were dancing in my head.

What began as a three-week trip turned into a three-month journey of ancestral homecoming. For three months, I followed no itinerary. I simply went wherever I was inspired to go, making plans on the fly, able to…

--

--

Holly McCann
Grail Leadership

Founder & Vision Keeper of Grail Leadership, helping pioneering leaders thrive by aligning core mission, essential genius and the regenerative flow of nature