My husband had only visited my son twice a month, I ventured to see him and was dumbfounded

sexyAVidols
5 min readJun 23, 2020

--

When I finished eating, and took my child to wash my hands, I discovered that there were bruises on his hands. I asked, and my child hesitated to speak again, then told me he was beaten in class.

I am a nurse in the hospital, my salary is good, but I often go to work late at night, I also have to work shift nights. At first, my whole family prevented me from pursuing this job, but I persisted in XXX Japanese pursuing it. At first, I didn’t see any problems, but it was time to get married and then I felt miserable and difficult, especially after giving birth.

Because of that, after two years of marriage, my son was just over one year old, my marriage and Huy also came to the brink of collapse. Although I struggled to get custody of my children, with my ability, working time as well as monthly salary, I struggled against my husband’s family. So after divorce, I really have nothing but the chance to meet girls, once a week. Actually, I also thought, if living with me suffering, I should let my children live with my father. So I accept this disadvantage.

After the divorce, I resolved to change. I want to live with my children, especially girls, I need my mother by my side. It’s not that I don’t trust Huy, we divorce nor because we have a dispute or hatred, but just not suitable anymore. But right now, my son lives with his father and paternal grandparents. What if Huy later gets a new wife, different from his bloody heart, what should she do?

I quit my job at the hospital, moved to a private clinic, paid a higher salary, and worked less time. I enlisted to spend a lot of time for my children, wait for the right time, be able to prove myself and then negotiate with Huy again so I can pick them up. I also talked to my ex-husband about this issue, he did not refuse.

About a month ago, Huy suddenly told me that once every two weeks, I will take her to my place, so that I will not have to go back and waste time. He said it was worrying for me, coming home from work was tiring, work was stressful. Perhaps you don’t know that I transferred a job, so I calculated it. I disagree, I only see the child 4 times a month, too little, now I have to withdraw half of it. At that time, Huy said, he took her to boarding school, so it took two weeks for him to be so calculated. I find it difficult to understand.

Reference link: https://javfinder.la/category/adultery.html

Huy also did not say anything more. At the end of the week, I was still as usual, going to Huy’s house to see my child, finding out that she was surprised. Didn’t you say take him to boarding school? I still pick her up. During lunch, she told me Huy had a new lover, saying that she would become her new mother. He refused, he asked me to come back to stay with him.

I don’t know what to do either. The thing is already, just miserable for her. I coaxed her, promised her that she would come to play, and when conditions permit, she would be welcomed to live with her. He was suddenly more excited, and told me my mother was very ugly, she did not want to be with her new parents anymore.

When I finished eating, and took my child to wash my hands, I discovered that there were bruises on his hands. I asked, then he hesitated to speak again, then told the class he was beaten.

I doubt that, after that day I went to class to check. The teacher confirmed, opening the camera to show me, confirming that there was no fight. I don’t understand why she lied to me. The more I doubt her older husband’s new lover.

I called and asked Huy when he admitted that there was a new person. I had just asked her if she was good to her, and he hesitated a bit before answering, apparently not even knowing how she treated her. I brought the story that she was beaten and told Huy, telling him he could not take care of it, I left it. Huy and I got into a fight, but the outcome didn’t work out. I was so upset, I had to take my son back so I could not leave him at his house to suffer like that.

I guarded the moment that Huy’s new lover came to his house, I also came to look for a chance to catch him. When she found out that I was an ex-wife, she definitely did. The air in the house was also awkward, I think my parents-in-law also wanted to chase the iguana blocking my nose. Looking through also see, her new lover looks rich, luxurious. No wonder my ex-husband loved it so much.

I asked to let my child go out, asking her to come in and call her out. But suddenly I heard the baby cry. I rushed into the room, finding her sitting in the middle of the room. He pointed to the scratches in his hand, sobbing and telling me he was beaten by a “new mother”. She always denied this push. I called furiously to see my parents in law to expose the future daughter-in-law.

Unexpectedly, her parents-in-law defended her. Huy also came home, didn’t understand anything, and even heard her lie and tried to slap me. Not only did I slap the slap back, I slapped him back. Unbelievably, her biological father and grandparents were so blind to the money. If so, why not refuse custody right from the beginning, to live and die to ask for what to do?

I carried my daughter home, immediately filed a lawsuit for custody. I also took her to see a doctor. All the words she said, her health certificate will become evidence in court. I absolutely have to accuse both Huy and his new lover, I do not abuse children and do not fulfill their responsibilities to their children.

I am now able to raise and protect my children. Now I understand why more and more people would rather be single mothers than let their children live with others.

--

--