The husband secretly helped the old lover buy a billion dollar house, justified by incredible reasons

The husband secretly helped the old lover buy a billion dollar house, justified by incredible reasons

sexyAVidols
4 min readJun 23, 2020

I am 38 years old this year. My husband and I have been married for nearly 15 years and have 2 daughters. My husband is 4 years older than me, he is a talented person, knows how to seize opportunities. When I first came home, there was nothing worth in jav hot my house. I work as a sewing worker and my husband works as a mechanic in a motorbike repair shop.

After many nights of pressing his hands on his forehead to think, his husband asked his family to mortgage the land and borrow money for him to open a car repair and maintenance shop. The business was getting better and better, and my wife and I quickly paid off our debt. And so just the second, third to fifth store was born, bringing us billions of income. Successful career, my wife and I have a luxurious house, nice cars and the life that many people dream of.

Recently, every weekend, my husband drives the car to go out “to work”. I demanded, he just answered through the speaker is going to work with customers, agents. But I asked which customers, which agents he did not say.

Fearing my husband doing something shady, I stalked him when he was shocked to discover my husband went to a small house to visit a strange woman, and a 14–15 year old son. Looking at the 3 of them together, laughing and laughing, my heart is cramping.

I brought all this to my husband. At first, he argued and argued, but when I got stressed out and asked for a divorce, my husband had to go into the water to declare it. He said the woman in the small house was Xuan, his ex-lover and the 15-year-old boy was his son.

In the past, he heartlessly abandoned Xuan to come to me. Xuan alone is pregnant and raising her son. At the beginning of last year, during a ceremony, Mr. Tai (the priest that my husband has been following since his career up to now) advised my husband to get his son back to ease his career. If not, he will be badly beaten by karma, his business will not last so much, sometimes his life will not be saved.

Reference link: https://javfinder.la/category/69-style.html

My husband heard that, I contacted my ex-boyfriend and learned that the situation of my mother and I was very difficult. He bought a billion dollar apartment in the suburbs for them and sent money to support the mother and daughter monthly.

Hearing my husband say, I got angry, I forced him to choose either my mother or her mother. I never accepted him “eating in one place, hatching in one place” like that. He hesitated to tell me that he and Xuan are now full of meaning. Me and my children are the most important people to him. If I force him to choose one and leave the other, he cannot do it.

Fearing my husband doing something shady, I stalked him when he was shocked to discover my husband went to a small house to visit a strange woman, and a 14–15 year old son.

“Please don’t act like that. He is my son. He is too disadvantaged. I want to make up for him,” my husband said.

I love my husband, wholeheartedly sacrificing for him for my son. But telling me to close my eyes and let him go on with my husband and his former child, I couldn’t do it. I forced my husband to reclaim the house, cut off contact with the mother and the other woman. He shouted back to me that if I overreacted, he would move in with their mother and children.

When it came to my grandmother’s home, my parents lost sleep and eat. My mother advised me to “be soft and firm,” before turning a blind eye to her husband and her children. After that, I gave him another son, a situation that would change. Now that I’m almost 40, it’s not easy to give birth. And if you try to have another child, that child is probably a boy.

These days, I thought a lot but did not know how to solve it. I kept writing and tearing up the petition for divorce countless times. Please readers for advice.

--

--