10 Positive Affirmations Before Bed

Muhammad Mehedi Hasan
2 min readSep 18, 2019

--

What do you feel about positive affirmations before bed?
Do you think is it fruitful for you?

I think if you haven’t tried to positive affirmation in the night-time, then you would try at once. Trust me; it works magically. So you thought, how it is to start? Okay! Let me explain.

Every day we meet many people who are surroundings our life in living. They shared with us much good or bad news. Sometimes we hurt, and sometimes we get happy. In the end, when we prepare for sleeping at night, we recall those things. It’s bad practice from us. We should go to bed with a pleasant and fresh mood.

There are lots of benefits when we change our negative affirmations into positive affirmations.

- It helps us boost our energy level for the next day.
- Release our negative statement from our mind.
- It creates co-relation with mental and physical health.
- It helps to remove negative self-talk or dialogue.
- Release your endorphin and take off your insomnia.

I just show you some tasks those successful people have done before bed.

Read (Novel, Articles, Stories). It travels you somewhere, and you’ll find your inner peace.

Make a to-do list. Creating a bucket list for the next day is a magnificent idea. It reminds your particular work when you should do.

Write down some positive notes. You will grow by your thoughts, so never negative thinking in your perspective, think positive.

Disconnect from any work or device. It distracts you. So turn off your all electronic devices.

Positive Meditation. You can take 15 to 20 minutes to meditate. You can listen to soft instrumental music or try to binaural beats music (relaxation music).

10 Positive Affirmations Before Bed

1. Today, I am the happiest person all over the world.
2. I am a healthy person; my mind is brilliant, and my soul is peaceful.
3. I am a designer in my life. I should design a happy life.
4. I am acquiring bountiful qualities to become a successful person.
5. I have positive thoughts and work with positivity.
6. I am thankful for my awesome family and friends.
7. Every day I received plentiful appreciations from others.
8. I live my life according to my own heavenly rules.
9. I am grateful for the love that I receive, give and share with others
10. I am unique, I trust myself, and I make the right decision every time.

Things to turn-off in bedtime
- Television, Radio
- Laptop, Mobilephone.
- Bright Light.

To sum up, I think you know better everything. But in my post, I just share with you and remind you to put all together here. I hope your next day to start with great pleasure. Good Luck.

--

--