6ix9ine Snitches on former gang members would you do the same ?

IceCreamScoop
3 min readMay 15, 2020

Former gang member and superstar Daniel Hernandez better Known as Tekashi 6ix9ine made his epic comeback on April 2 after serving almost 2 years in prison. His comeback was a great success racking up 2million views on Instagram live and 47million views on his new Music video GOOBA within the first 24hrs.

Back in 2017 6ix9ine and his gang where swept up by the Feds. 6ix9ine was facing 40 years to life for racketeering charges but got away with just serving under 2 years, with an early release due to the coronavirus and of course snitching on his former gang members.

6ix9ines comeback was greatly anticipated everyone wanted to know why he choose to become a rat. Well 6iX9ine had something to say to those who did not agree with his decision to rat out his gang member friends.

6ix9ine hopped on Instagram live where he came clean about snitching and admitted it himself in front of 2million people. He claimed that the gang stole millions of dollars from him and they went behind his back and had unprotected sex with the mother of his daughter. All of this is true since the gang did kidnap him and stole all his millions worth of jewelry off of him. To top it off they made 6ix9ine believe a rival gang did it. HAHAHA I bet is wat shootie his former gang member went to sleep like that night.

This is what 6ix9ine had to say on his Instagram live

“I want to apologize to my fans because you know what? It wasn’t worth it. If there is a street code and there’s something called ‘no loyalty’ and snitching and all that I get it. But, where was the loyalty when you were sleeping with my baby mother,”. “Where was the loyalty when you were caught on the wiretap trying to kill me? Where was the loyalty when you tried to kidnap my mother? Where was the loyalty when you stole millions of dollars?

“I get it don’t fight fire with fire,” “I’m sorry but what did I do wrong? Be loyal to niggas that was fuking my baby moms? Be loyal to niggas that kidnapped me? Beat the shit out of me on video and everything? I’m supposed to be loyal to that? You know what it is, ya don’t want to accept the fact that those is all true facts.

So I have a question for you my darling readers who will come across my post what would you do in a situation like the one 6ix9ine was in. Knowing that they stole millions of money honey and fucking your baby moma doggystyle while you where on tour. Would you keep your mouth shut and follow the gangster code of no snitching and do the 40 plus years? Or would you sing like Mariah Carey on that one old ass song. let me know what you think? And also rappers who are very mad about 6ix9ine snitching are snoop dog who snitched on Suge Knight back in the day so I don’t really know what that’s about lol he thought maybe we had forgotten? Also Meek Mill had a lot to say but idk Meek Mill always gots something to say about everything, at this point I think he does it to just stay relevant in the social community. PLEASE MAKE SURE TO HIT THE FOLLOW LIKE I GOT MORE CRAZY STORIES COMING UP !! SOME TABBOO EXPERIENCES TOO,, … Have a great day good vibes sent to all the readers =)

--

--