Fade in-ext-day

The silent forest seen from afar at the birds-eye view from the sky and the vision goes narrow and opens the forest inside passing most beautiful trees and waterfalls then reaches at the place of Adezo as he sat alone dressed only below his waist beside the silent tributary under the covered sky by trees leaves.

/Action: Adezo watching to the left side of the beautiful forest while the beautiful Gamonesh coming with her bare foot dressing under her waist protruding her mumbling boobs:/
Then Self-Dialog of Adezo follows :

Adezo :

/Here she comes, the beauty that I have longed
For my heart song, for my sense I ponged
In the middle of this silent forest
While the tributary rhythms with solemn
While the wind whispers for peace
Birds in agog praising to Lord with their chirp hymn
I and my forlorn ego both we go to that stare
To stare on the spread of rays above as it glares
Which is seen in narrow via the top of leaves
While those haughty lofty trees’ leaves bowed
Allowed a passage of light to rays as they seemed vowed
Smile of sun’ glimmer arrays
Bouncing through their ways
Reaching beside me and in the middle of the shadow
I am watching the beauty of Gamonesh on the meadow/

Hidden action: /The wind whispered smoothly via Adezo’s ear and talked to him /

The wind:

/Many people saying that as you are the worst racial
I have brought for you any rumors but you count it trivial
They are saying you the most tribal who knows not for beauty
Always like to love himself and his resemblance
Hence I proved that as you adore your own glance
Your heart has tottering and beating for Gamonesh
Why you weren’t alerted for the beauty of Lelanesh ?/

Detectable action: /Here Lelanesh comes dressed beautifully and talked with them /

Lelanesh:

/How are you dear Adezo, the gonzo dribble rain made me absent
I took doze before that been woozy due to that crow the crazy
He hoarsen crowing beside me snatching my contentment
The roar of the rain flooded the river made the lush grass fen
So I hiked up to the oak tree and slept on its vast bole I your queen ?

Action: /Adezo seemed furious and talked with anger to Lelanesh /

Adezo:

/Dear Lelanesh, you told me many times as you are my queen
To be like Aida, Cassiopeia, Andromeda
Din’t you know that as they were a wife of their king and seen
On the sheer power of their country
All were married their own but might love from other, it isn’t gory
We know the king of Egypt loved Aida
And the other Europa ruler heart was surrendered by Andromeda
But never sold his stand and soul to be their own forever
Instead all sought to own the beauty of other in their realm of identity
So why you say as you are my queen coming from the north
God bestowed to me and to my people all from his flawless beauty
I haven’t a wee hanker to govern your body, go! i don’t want to see your death

You have lived resisted me not to bestow all your identity
I know it is your own, but love obliged me to colonize your race’s sentimentality
Lelanesh, you are not my queen and I am not your king
Let the inner desire go to see me and for me to sing
My queen is the dearest one of the rays’ arrays
The natural nude beauty of my heart Gamonesh won’t go to
All my ravings of instituting my wishes is for her dearest woo
Hence she has won by my love’s jury to be my queen forever
They ignored of me, the unseen beauty of mine in her
That black new Cassiopeia and Andromeda’s beauty is alluring
Please let me to gaze on her flawless blooming approaching /

Actions:
/Lelanesh become furious and screamed out once and fall on the full of fallen leaves ground
Gamonesh coming running out as she was nude of the beautiful flower nature,reached and snogged sweetly the lips of Adezo, then became pity looking down at the fallen body of Lelanesh./

Gamonesh:

/My king Adezo, what happened to Lelanesh Lives
Why she be unconscious and fall on lush been shush
fainted like fallen leaves with no anguish
Oh, Lord?
Absurd!! /

Adezo:

I know why she gone fallen like those dancing fallen leaves
Because she became died lived mostly sucking all my craves
By spying my heart while she had been in my embraces
To bestow her heart’s kingship to her races
I knew she had been lived for my love but not for my power
I saw while she made me fearful and cower
For the sake of her tribes superiority over me to be
I loved you Lelanesh but not awarded you my heart that definitely hurts
Rest in peace forever eternally ignoring living loving and combating me

Action: /both Adezo and Gamonesh seen digging the soil to burry Lelanesh holding spade
The corpse of Lelanesh is seen alone on wood made stretching in the forest
Most wild animals were gathered on the obsequies ceremony and the river was running singing its obituary for Lelanesh, the crow seems confused, butterflies was mourning on Lelanesh body; some are flying like an air force jets honoring her death./
==================

Fade in-ext-swimming pool

Action/ Gamonesh and Adezo both are swimming in the swimming pond that they made it from the neat tributary before it goes passes through the forest/
Adezo / swimming to her side becoming nearby to her to hug her beautiful body/
Gamonesh: / waiting him as she stood in the swimming pond giving him sweet smile/
Adezo : / reaches to her and kisses her sweet lips in the pond as he hugged her lovely. both interchange love in the pacified forest swimming pond/
The falcon: / as it is on the bole of the tree gazing her loves seems as a strange watcher for their love hugs and kisses. Then crows twice to them/
Adezo : stares to the sound of the falcon whistled direction as he heard and warns the falcon no to see them, with his pointing finger./
The Falcon: Then the falcon flies feared by Adezo’s warning
Adezo and Gamonesh: / they go out from the swimming pond as they hold their hands together in nude dressed only under wears. Then walk to their dwelling place that they made it underground/
/A comfy house built underground is seen having well green trees and flowers in the compound/

Adezo : / he sits on a table while she goes to cook food in their kitchen made in the forest /
Adezo Dialogue: / he watches to the sun which is seen over long heighten trees branches, then prays to his Lord/
“ O Lord, thank you for everything that you have given to me
All the comfy life in this forest is from your superfluous accolade
All this sweet love I have gotten is from your kind will
Albeit I did cruelty by making heartbroken to fulfill
All my hearty needs that I have had been worried for it
For my mortal wish and ambition I knew while I did commit
To let go my other lover of other tribe’s woman to quit
From my heart and soul she weren’t informed probably
What her ancestors and descendants were made me so sick
For the habit and gluttony they have pierced my mind with their trick
With harming culture of them as they bestowed from the past
Until now they are leading many peoples like me to angst
And eventually to the worst despair of lives appeal
That could be never heard by their race’s zeal

Thank you Lord Jesus, I am hear in the silent forest not alone
Accompanied with this beauty of my hearty love, life is here so fine
I emancipated myself by burying their woman, I have hope you condone
To the sin I made on their baby, she is gone ignored like a death of crone
I see now you give all for my lost life enough condone
In this isolated sweet life of mine
Amen!!

Gamonesh: / she comes dressed golden lunch costume holding roasted meat meals on a vast dish with vegetable to dine with him/
Adezo : / completed his prayer and glorified God before he saw while she came merrily to him/

=============Fade in-ext-day=======
Adezo : /alone in the forest splitting wood with axe beside the small gorge. Suddenly a raven flew down and stood beside the woods and lumbers. /
Raven: /flew down and landed beside woods those were collected by Adezo/
Adezo : /stopped splitting wood and asked the raven/
What?
The raven: /crowed once and seemed nagging at his crooking face /
Adezo: Have you seen that pigeon the spy?
The raven: crowed twice
Adezo: call him now. I need him verily!!
The raven: /flew up and gone higher above the trees /
Gamonesh : she came dressed for the coldness traditional garment called as the native people “buluko” cotton made thick white blanket, and sat on a fallen trunk of old tree. She seemed sad.
Adezo: threw the axe and walked slowly, creeping to her side and hugged her, sat beside her and asked her why she seemed sad.
Why you become sad today?
Gamonesh: no, I am not sad but the coldness be comfy not to me.
Toad: in a small pond beside them croaking unpleasantly.
Gamonesh: I hate sounds of frogs and toads. Make it shh.
Adezo : picked up a pebble from the soil and thrown once in to the small pond. But no silence again.
A taod and frog: / two sounds sung simultaneously croaking in the pond/
Gamonesh: stood and said shut up!
Adezo : let’s go to warm fire. He carried all woods that he did split it all tied with rope.
The frog and toad: they continued croaking but the sound has gone step by step far when Adezo and Gamonesh gone far from the small pond.
=======
It seem a twilight. The sun has gone concealed beside the unseen mountain to them. Both Adezo and Gamonesh has no observation to any mountain because they have lived in the forest.
===========
Both are warming the flame of the fire that is seen burning in front of their lone cottage which they built in the forest. Adezo and Gamonesh sat side by side and warming the flame.
Gamonesh: / what is the reason behind the yell or song of those frogs in the pond?/
Adezo: / it could be the unheard song or appeals of dead persons who might became frog or toad after their death unto they complete their rebirth / he said and laughed.
Gamonesh:/ what? Whom soul they are?/
Adezo: / don’t be amazed for my unjustified talked. I said this from my read of Buddha’s taught of his enlighten spiritual philosophy./
Gamonesh: / Oh my darling, you were so brilliant but humiliated by your foes. Hence did you believe with the so called Buddha taught?/
Adezo: / No, completely no. He combated God with his foolish perception of the world. Now he has had in millions, may be in billions of followers who readily to go to hell by doing many favorable charity to many people but just for their conflict with God. All were inherited from the taught of Buddha. I said for fun for these frogs to you, they say as we will go to mortal death then will be re-birthed may be by be frog, toad, lizard.. Or in any other bodily form./
Gamonesh: showed disdain,/ oh that was a cursed man. Think when I be a frog or a lizard after death. / then she laughed.
Adezo: maybe you will be an elephant.
Gamonesh: / she did love tap and scorned fondly/
Adezo: what happened dear? Do I down casted your mood for my witticism on you. Don’t be sad. Tell me, what you need to be if it would be?
Gamonesh: Rose flower. Can I rebirth by be a rose flower?
Adezo: /smiled fondly and embraced her firmly/
The moon: / smiled by being on the azure after the twilight gone in to the darkness/
Adezo : stood in front of her and started to sing for her

“That the smiling moon is watching us
As she has a sheer eye and Nous
To witness for our love as she gaze together
With those golden far stars of the galaxy
Do we or the running time is tougher
In this clandestinely life of our existence
Ignoring all the past reminiscence
And to the future desire we lost
Something in us the courage at last
Living only for today’s ignoring tomorrow
In this wild villages and in its furrow

Gamonesh: / her tears dropped and stood holding his hands. Then sung with him/
Tomorrow has gone forever not to be as it was
Today is here as it holds our contentment’s lea
For tomorrow hope it has released me from my amenorrhea
Hitherto, I am here with you begotten from your aspiration
To render for your desire as you ordered me to your next generation
I am a pregnant now; please give me your admiration
With your unending adoration
Adezo: / kneeled under her legs and eagerly tried to hear some divine sound from her belly./
Gamonesh : She fiercely hugged his head to her belly pushing.
Adezo: / he stood up and kissed amorously her lips with high emotion. Then tear dew dropped out of this hero’s eyes.
I were accompanied in full of many beautiful ladies in the town
Admiring how nature created them and sown
But no one is readily willingly accepted my love
Gone throwing their hateful gazes on me
Nagged no to give useful things but sought to refuse it
Allowed all unhealthy astray to make me unfit
By isolating out of their community harming my moral
Making my everyday lives full of quarrel, acting immoral
Then I became a felon revenged them all, but not sterile
I have hope now in your womb, oh my dear woman you are so gentle
Adezo and Gamonesh : / both walked to sleep in to their cottage embraced together./

====Fade in-ext-Day, In the morning ====
Gamonesh: / she sat as she wore her tiara made of flowers of the forest she tap touching her belly to warm her baby in the womb beside the silent tributary as she sat alone sewing a cotton garment to make dresses of her coming baby.
Adezo: / finished making garment by traditional cotton weaver handmade machine after he produced some length of cotton garments. And walked to do another task. Little far from her he started making arrows and bows as if his foes try to come to deter them all with fight. He cut many sticks and hones it with knife; then tests its performance by shooting arrows out of the bow. He proves whether he is a perfect archer man or not, but he is. Suddenly he heard screaming of Gammonesh , run to reach for her./
Gammonesh:/ she was in labour pain , sighing while the baby was coming. /
Adezo: Oh Lord, Jesus, please help me her out, and me, too. Push dear love !! push. /
/ he does all the delivery and labour work just as a midwife nurse. /
Baby: /cried when he comes to this earth./
Gammonesh:/ seem happily smiling/
Adezo: / held up above his head his baby and blessed him/

God gave me this child to me
I praise his name to be
His child as I go my baby
For his will to sing lullaby
Now in this birth day you yours cry my baby
For your pride and my next voyage
Cry my baby that was how I became in bondage
To combat my foes in my families cottage
But, you in this forest of my hiding place
God will make you the king in my foes’ palace
I blessed you my baby, well come to this world
To this full of life’s struggling field

==== Before the twilight became gone ===
Adezo:/ at the time while the pigeon arrived on his left hand palm with its graceful arrival, he showed him a cheerful veneration with warm smile before he talked to the pigeon/
The brave wise pigeon now you shall fly alone
To spy my enemies as they sat around their throne
Not those landed widgeons, for them all are ducks
Who live around the sea and lake with their lucks
They never sought to make any one sappy
But for the nature and to my look they make me happy

But now you shall fly and reach at my enemies’ palace
And return back having information
What they made for me a sharp piercing lance
That shall help me to assemble my panoply to deterrence
Go fly now my pigeon the spy

The Pigeon:/ rose up flying for the mission he took/

=====Around the dawn====
The pigeon : /On the top of the city there seen in bird’s eye view to the pigeon a palace on the top hill village of the town. Then he released the envelope from his bill; and returned back Flying/
Two royal guards:/ one at the right side of the palace gate , the other at the left side of the palace gate both were stood dressed their uniform and equipped guns on duty /
The envelope fallen from the sky in front of them.
Guard 1:/ observed the envelope with suspicion/ what is this? Who threw it?
Guard 2: / stared at the sky but seen nothing./ it fell from the sky. It might be God’s envelope to our king.
Guard 1: God envelope? How?
Guard 2 : /walked carefully and picked it up./ it is addressed to our king without a sender name.
Guard 1: Go give it
: Guard 2:/ went to give to one of a royal guard. /
The king and queen: / both are sat around the royal table/
Door knocked
A royal guard: / another royal guard entered to the royal salon and saluted properly. Then gave the envelope to the king/
The king: / opened the envelope and did read; after a minute he started to sob. /
The queen:/ run to her king and snatched the letter , she also did read it and screamed out loud./
Royal guards: / quickly entered in to the royal salon and shared their melancholy./

===== Noon in the palace===

The king :/ he sat on his throne dressed melancholic suits/
The queen:/ she also sat beside her king on her throne dressed black dresses/
Ministers :/ around the meeting hall all sat to hear what the king is saying and to condole him./
The king: / he speaks with sadness/
My darling, my beautiful daughter
She was disappeared from her parent
We have longed and searched her but she wasn’t apparent
We heard that as she has deceased somewhere
We knew not who took our daughter, who to be in fare
But I suspected that humiliated man, my former foe
Commander, find and bring him beheaded to cure my throe
Search all and every point of my country’s land
Go!! Hurry now! Go to find!
The military commander: /stood and saluted with military reputation. /
Yes, sir!

Fade in-ext-day
The tell of Adezo to his boy in the jungle when both were fishing on the near lake
Adezo: / he threw his hook in to the lake to catch fish/
His boy, Handa : / Stood beside his dad and asked his dad/
Dad, yesterday night you told me that sweet tell of the humming-bird and the deer history; you promised me to tell me today. Please tell me dad?
Adezo: The story is long, but if you are ready to hear me i will tell you. It has a concept called floccinaucinihilipilification power in kakistocracy.

Handa: dad, please tell me with verses?
Adezo: i will my boy, i will , listen me now

a group of silly wild animals and birds together
for their long years fear and bother
met and discussed how to be freed totally
from any attack of lions
from tigers fervor of hunt
to live with peace blatantly
by and by, to combat they went all together

they landed on their foes village
some birds were seen dreadfully
when a lion stared at them gracefully
most apes were cowered sadly
and concealed under fallen leaves foliage
others owls and doves flew back
hovered on the sky they know as they are wick
wished not to die as they knew they are to be defeated
so desired to be alive not forfeited

a wise but lone humming bird thought well
and asked their troop’s commander to dwell
then started advising him about war and power
he begun his advise by saying dear commander
we shall not get in this war without power
as if we are animals not able to defeat this tigers
and lions in any means of our skill and ponders
Rational not we are, hear me commander
God created all mindful persons and us
With his divine supreme Nous
These tigers and lions have their own given natural right
To hunt us and others for their hunger, with powerfuls to fight
For their daily hunger to resist their misery
So why we came here as we know that we are not begotten for victory

Instead we should quit and praise our Lord
It is useless to fight and die for the thing that we can’t afford
When they were together hearing one another
The lion was watching nagging them and once he roared
Oh, Jesus!! The humming-bird heard his voice and tried to soared
But her fear made them to fell on the ground
The commander was running as if he could to escape
Followed with some monkeys and apes
The lion as he sat he was laughing for their fear in agape

The humming bird flew and reached at the position of the commander
Praising his Lord for his fly wishing to cease the war without any bander
Unfortunately, the commander was a deer
Who had no victory over tigers and has no war career
Then talked to the hummingbird after his arrival
Asking him to continue his advice of survival

Then the humming-bird continued his counsel
Think and consider if these lions and tigers in the middle of these herds
If they were created having wings like me and other birds
God allowed them not to fly like we do fly on the sky
To God rules, we shall comply but not by thinking snaky
If they were given wings, they could prey, don’t ponder like a wacky
They would hurt and hunt us on this ground and on the sky
We can fly and sail the wind so I never be dismayed
Don’t think as I am telling you to save me only , you are not betrayed
I quite from this war for I know my force
How could I win these nations’ stance

The commander became sad, the deer
On the humming-bird he did leer
Despaired for his fate, he know he can’t endure
Wingless, not able to escape in his future
And asked the humming-bird one question
My dear friend humming-bird you know their abomination
They never been pity to suck my blood and in attune
Always they kill me and slain my fortune

Then the humming-bird felt sad but he should tell the fact
Hear me the dear , you are slaved
By being in dread you have lived
Hitherto God made you to be like you are
Nothing a right you have to dare
Rather you thrive and if they come on you shall run
If they catch you,you must be their meat bun
For their love but not as you said due to their abomination
Succumb in your death
They have rights to freed you by stopping your breath
That is how you allowed being a being without victory
Decided by the divine power , the augury
Never try out of force if it hasn’t given
Even to ponder, once you aren’t been
On the position of the surrendering person

Then the dear cried as he stood in the middle of his herd
When lions did run onto them, seemed like a dead turd
Once before his death, he saw the flying escape of the humming bird

Handa: wow! Dad… what an amazing history was that?! /showing surprise/
Adezo: boy, I want to ask you one thing
Handa: what is that, I can retort. Ask me dad?
Adezo: what did you learn from the story you heard?
Handa: /thought for a while and been in silence/
Adezo: didn’t you hear me in attention?
Handa: hmm, that humming bird, as my understanding she was a very small beautiful bird. How could she become a brilliant advisor of war?
Adezo:/ laughed/ that was an illustration ,my boy,an illustration of our life and others. I ask you now to opt to be one of the animals you hearkened in my tell. Which animal to be you choose?
Hnada: I want to be the lion or tigers, if not possible to be the humming-bird.
Adezo: why?
Handa: Because the lions are not defeat able, tigers, too. They are powerful. If it isn’t possible I need to be the humming bird.
Adezo: why?
Handa: to abscond at least! / laughed/
Adezo: which one you chose to be or like not?
Handa: Oh, that miserable pitiful dear, she created in me sadness. I hate to be like her. Of the fate less deer. Created to be eaten by the powerful. Not able to abscond by flying, the wingless and the not intelligence, just an animal, a true animal.
Adezo: wonderful my boy you are. You are brilliant enough. Hear me my boy , I and you and your mom all together will have a mandatory war after you be grown as a strong boy. We will fight with our foes. That will be done if they come on us.
Handa: we have no wings but think to hunt powerful one
Mindful human beings proudly not to be undermine
You told me that life is a sine qua non
Your foes will not live continuing as they won
The man who going to let them down is I your son.

Adezo: / collected all fishes he did catch and tied with rope on a wood, then carried it on his shoulder. Both are returning on the train made by their foot in the forest./

=========== to be continued==========
==============To be continued================

Poet and Writer Aleme Gammo

Fade-Out

March 11, 2023
By Aleme Gammo

--

--

International Poetry Newsletter ( IPNL)

Founder: International Poet and Writer Honorable Dr. Aleme Kao Gammo ( Alemseged Sisay Woldemariam)