15 Signs You Are Intuitive

Intuitive Development
3 min readNov 10, 2016

--

Have you ever wondered if you’re intuitive? Well… yes you are! We asked participants in our Mastering Intuitive Living class for some real life examples of how they know that they’re intuitive.

Here’s what they said….

I’ll talk to friends and family and ask if they are not feeling ok and they say, ‘how’d you know?’

I call my friend and she says, ‘I was just thinking about you!’ and vice versa. All. The. Time.

Being able to guess names and birthdates of people you don’t really know.

Being able to relate to almost everyone without it being forced. It just comes naturally because your intuition is guiding the conversation.

I get the message to leave my vacation to visit my terminally ill brother. I came home 2 days early and got to spend time with him before he transitioned! He passed away the very next night. I’m so glad that I heard the intuitive message and followed it! Otherwise, it would have been too late to say goodbye.

Too many coincidences for them to actually be coincidences.

People say ‘it’s funny you would say that… because somebody else just said that to me.’

I just ‘know’ things, then something will happen to confirm what I already ‘knew’.

I got the sudden urge to look at trending topics on twitter like the news, just to see that a drunk driver hit 27 people right in front of my brother and a very close friend on the Vegas strip. I texted them right before they were able to text me to say they were ok. Our texts crossed. Very glad I looked and got to them quickly. They were shaken up from seeing and hearing it, but they were ok.

I knew to move the clay pot full of dirt butI didn’t do it. Then the very next day it is dumped over and broken.

When you play online trivia games, get the answers right, and you don’t have any background knowledge of the subject.

The thought pops into my head to look behind the washing machine and I see that one of the hoses has started to leak.

When I’m getting frustrated looking for something and not finding it, and then I get quiet and the correct location pops into my mind.

When something doesn’t feel right about a situation, I wait until it really feels right and then move forward. For example, when I’m shopping for a particular item. If it doesn’t feel quite right I’ll wait and then BAM! I find just what I’m looking for and I’m so happy I waited.

I decided last minute to go to see my family and checked on the price of the plane ticket. I confirmed I was to go, but knew to buy the ticket the next day. Sure enough, the next day it was a little bit less and WHILE I was buying it, it dropped another $50! Oh yeah!

To connect with Intuitive Development and your inner-self visit our website: www.intuitivedevelopment.org

--

--

Intuitive Development

Celebrated 20 years in 2016! We believe every person is born with intuition and that they can learn to use it to master their own life. Founder: Lynn M. Bunch