Angel Articles: Release Stress

Intuitive Development
2 min readApr 3, 2017

--

From the Angels:

“Dear Ones,

Our focus is primarily upon what will bring you joy. Our task is simple, Dear Ones. We help you to see what will bring you the most happiness and satisfaction.

When you relax, our messages drop in. There is no interference when you’re free of worry, doubt, anxiety and fear. Find ways to free yourself of stress and worry. For some of you it’s exercise, yoga or gardening. Or, you may find quiet time spent meditating or writing works best for you.

We can see the many ways you can reach your desired outcomes. The possibilities are truly endless. Let us help you to increase your trust and belief in your dreams coming true. Ask us to help you release the stress, fear and worry. We’ll give you creative solutions that will surprise you.

Relax and enjoy your lives, Dear Ones. We love to delight and amaze you.

We Love You So Very Much,

The Angels”

Note from Karin:

The Angels often nudge me to do yoga, meditate or take time to relax. I always feel better when I follow through on what the Angels are encouraging me to do.

I can tell that I need to add more fun to my life. It’s hard to make it a priority. However, I can tell when I need to put it at the top of the list. I start feeling cranky and resentful. I know I’ll feel less stressed and happier if I go out and do something fun!

It really is true that it’s productive to add fun to our lives. I’m going to ask the Angels what would be a way I could release stress and have fun. There’s so many ways the Angels can help us. Why not ask for help in the fun department?

With Love & Angel Blessings,

Karin

Karin’s spirited personality shines brightly through her passion to help clients heal. As an attentively guided listener, she’ll encourage you to uncover what is holding you back and quickly catapult you forward. Karin has spent 15 years studying and honing her intuitive abilities. As a Certified Intuitive Consultant, Karin identifies the blocks that keep us from experiencing life fully and gives us the tools to make it happen through Private Consultations and Angel Card readings. Karin also specializes in speaking with deceased loved ones who have passed over. Her kind approach and welcoming manner bring warmth to your heart in every session.

To connect with Intuitive Development and your inner-self visit our website: www.intuitivedevelopment.org

--

--

Intuitive Development

Celebrated 20 years in 2016! We believe every person is born with intuition and that they can learn to use it to master their own life. Founder: Lynn M. Bunch