Angel Articles: Shine Your Light!

Intuitive Development
3 min readDec 16, 2016

--

From the Angels:

“We see your vast differences and yet your beauty and light remains the same. We are all love. Remember that you all come from the same place. Accept yourselves as the Divine beings of love that you are. Know that you are of equal importance as any other. Shine your lights brightly Dear Ones. You have much to experience and enjoy.

We see your inner strength and power. Surrender and feel the love that is inside of you. It’s always there for you. Each and every one of you have an unlimited supply of love available to you. Set your minds free and tap into this unending resource. It’s all you imagine it to be and more. The possibilities are truly unlimited. Reach for the sky and we’ll help you soar.

We love you so very much.”

The Angels

Note from Karin:

As an update to a previous article, my husband got the job and we’re moving to Maryland! We’re very excited about our new adventure. The big move is happening in July.

Before I started writing this article I pulled a card from the Intuitive Development Alignment Deck. I pulled the “Lesson” card. It says, “What is the lesson you currently need to learn?”

I know I’m working on balance and patience. In the midst of our cross country move, I’m challenged in finding the balance between work, rest, fun, chores and stress management. Oh and don’t forget packing! The dreaded packing and sorting through stuff. I’m really struggling with that one.

Ah… and then there’s the patience thing. I was asking myself what lessons I’m learning right now and read Amy Gorno’s article, Power up your Patience, and that gave me the answer. Patience is definitely a big one for me! I’m working with myself on being patient with finishing out my job and the remaining time until we leave.

You know that feeling of “Can’t we just get this show on the road already?!” Yeah, that’s where I’m at. There are moments when I enjoy my current situation and then there’s moments when I am so done with all of this!

The good news is I already have the solution; ask my Angels to help me with balance and patience. Their assistance will come.

It always does.

With Love & Angel Blessings,

Karin

Remember… you can always book a private session with Karin. Learn more here.

Karin O’Donnell, Certified Angel Practitioner

Karin’s spirited personality shines brightly through her passion to help clients heal. As an attentively guided listener, she’ll encourage you to uncover what is holding you back and quickly catapult you forward. Karin has spent 15 years studying and honing her intuitive abilities. As a Certified Intuitive Consultant, Karin identifies the blocks that keep us from experiencing life fully and gives us the tools to make it happen through Private Consultations and Angel Card readings. Karin also specializes in speaking with deceased loved ones who have passed over. Her kind approach and welcoming manner bring warmth to your heart in every session.

To connect with Intuitive Development and your inner-self visit our website: www.intuitivedevelopment.org

--

--

Intuitive Development

Celebrated 20 years in 2016! We believe every person is born with intuition and that they can learn to use it to master their own life. Founder: Lynn M. Bunch