Cc JTWalker
13 min readAug 12, 2023

A PRESENT FROM DADDY (An Incest Fantasy Short Story) Revised 09–24

By John Thomas Walker

Prologue: (I was always “…Daddy’s little Princess…” As I recall I must have been in my late “tweens” when Mom and Dad had left a “Men’s Magazine” on their bed one day and I stumbled upon it. With much curiosity and relish I began to peruse the pages that had large color pictures. Men and women with nothing on lying on top of each other. The woman had her legs straight up on either side of the man and he seemed to be poking her with what appeared to be something sticking out of his body just below his waist into a spot between her legs covered in hair! They did this in many positions! Sometimes he poked it in her mouth! Perhaps about a week later, I was awakened in my sleep by what I thought was Mommy moaning in pain! I became concerned and ran down the hallway to their bedroom. The door was slightly ajar and as I approached I saw Daddy on top of Mommy (much like the Magazine pictures) apparently trying to comfort her and soothe her pain. Her legs were straight up on each side of Daddy and they must have been very afraid because Mom kept calling God very loudly over and over! At that point I burst in the room and yelled “Mommy…are you alright!…” Mom and Dad looking shocked initially covered themselves in a sheet and both smiled. Dad chuckled a little and reassured me that everything was fine and they were both just trying a new “exercise” as they prayed to God! Oddly though all the time Daddy was talking to me Mommy covered her face with a pillow and went into the bathroom. After that I was never woken up again by Mommy screaming to God but I still heard them together trying their new “exercise” when they “prayed” albeit a little quieter. Mommy still moaned. I wondered why it was such a tough painful way to pray to God! I hoped I would never have to do that exercise when I got older! )

Whenever mommy, daddy and I were snuggling and watching a movie together in the evening, mom would invariably fall asleep halfway through, so I often took the opportunity to whisper up into daddy’s ear,

“Daddy….can I see your ‘thing’ ?”

Daddy was quite surprised the first time he heard me say it, but chuckled a little, with a puzzled expression on his face, and half-jokingly asked,

“What ‘thing’ do you want to see, sweetheart?”

I was always much too shy to say any more.

******

On the night of my eighteenth birthday, my older sister, Carol, and I were getting ready for bed. She quietly came into my room, closed the door, and began talking to me about meeting boys, what might happen when I did. She told me stories about her various experiences with a man’s “cock” (as she called it). It was all so new to me, a little scary, and uncomfortable to hear her words, but I was very curious about it all and wanted to learn as much as I could.

After that first night, we often sneaked up to my bedroom, while mommy and daddy were watching TV, and snuggled together in my bed (wearing only our night time T-shirts and panties) as I listened to her every word…enraptured by the very descriptive words she’d always include. She explained to me what all those pictures I saw in that magazine years before, really meant.

Sometimes, I asked her about a specific word or expression and, with what appeared to be a great deal of relish, she’d go into minute detail as she explained the meaning. Quite often, my little girl slit would tingle as a small amount of a slippery liquid would gather outside of my opening and stain my panties.

One night, I became so wet from the effect of her stories, the scent of my wetness filled the entire room. Carol realized my intense arousal, slowly reached down, and gently felt the wetness between my legs. I gasped and shot her a look of great surprise, but she smiled, held one finger to her lips, and whispered.

“Shhh. I’m wet, too.”

She taught me how to use my own hand to rub the special nub (she called it a “clit”) just inside the folds of my little honeypot, which brought me up to a great explosion of pleasure like I’d never experienced before.

A couple of traits my sister and I inherited from our mom were large, puffy areolas and protruding nipples, which have always been extra sensitive.

She guided my hands to my chest and taught me how to gently tweak my nipples with my wet finger tips to bring myself to the edge and then, at the same time, tightly clench my thighs together to squeeze my clit and trigger a climax without ever touching my little pussy. I was amazed!

All of the new things I was learning about myself were so incredible and so pleasurable. Carol and I had many fun nights together before she left for college.

I was finishing the last two months of my senior year of high school still young and inexperienced. My girlfriends and I began to take quite an interest in boys but I hadn’t really dated yet. At this point, my curiosity about all of the “cock” stories my sister had told me, during our many “practice” sessions, grew more intense and so did my never waning interest in my daddy.

In fact, it had grown to be almost an obsession. Every time I saw mommy brush her hand across his crotch and smile at him, I’d get wet. Sometimes, now when I heard them having sex, I’d stand next to their bedroom door and imagine they were doing all of the things my sister had described in her exciting stories. I would tweak my nipples until I was close to cumming then run back to my room to finish myself off. There I would bury my head in the pillow so no one would hear my screaming orgasms.

******

One spring morning, we’d all just finished breakfast. Sis was away at college and Mom had left for work, but daddy had the day off. While I was cleaning up in the kitchen, he mentioned.

“When you’re finished honey, go down to the TV room in the basement. I want you to see something.”

I was still wearing only my night time T-shirt and panties as I went down the steps to find out what daddy wanted me to see. He turned the TV off and as we stood together he held my head in his hands, stared into my eyes, with a little smile, and explained.

“Even though your eighteenth birthday has past, I have another special present for you, but I held it off until I felt the time was right. I think you’re old enough now to appreciate it and it’s time you learned some things from daddy that’ll help you in the future.”

I felt expectant and a little excited to see what his present was. I half expected him to go into the closet and pull out a box, of some sort, wrapped in shiny gift paper with a pink bow, which he knew was my favorite color. Instead, he crouched down to me and told me to lift my arms into the air. With my eyes still transfixed on his, he pulled my T-shirt completely off and let it fall to the floor. Without saying a word, he turned my body around and slipped my panties down to the floor, which I instinctively stepped out of. It all happened so quickly I barely had time to react! I stood there feeling a little sheepish, covering my little breasts with my hands instinctively. What the heck was going on? “…Daddy?…” I inquired.

He whispered. “Just stay like that for a minute, honey.”

I was slightly confused and still naively unaware of what was about to happen as my mind began to race! Was I going to be punished? Spanked? Stood in the corner? No, that couldn’t be. I was much too old for that and, besides, it was supposed to be a present. Presents were always nice…weren’t they? But why am I naked?!

I heard daddy rustling around as I was still facing away from him beginning to feel a bit more uncomfortable at my age with every passing minute, naked in front of my Father! The cool, damp air of the basement covered my nakedness with goose bumps and stiffened my nipples almost obscenely.

After a few seconds he said.

“Okay, you can look.”

As I slowly turned around, my eyes were greeted with one of the most exciting things I’d ever seen! Daddy was standing before me, completely naked, with his thick manhood standing straight out from his body!

“You see, sweetie, daddy figured out what that ‘thing’ was and I realized it was something you’ve longed to see for quite some time, but I knew you weren’t old enough to really understand and appreciate it until now.”

I stared, wide eyed with amazement and with my mouth open, for a second before I began to babble.

“Oh, Daddy! Oh, Daddy! Oh, Daddy!”

As I slightly tilted my head, tears began flowing down my cheeks. My dream had come true! Overcome with joy, I dropped my arms, mouth open wide in pure amazement, sank to my knees and stared at it. He cradled my chin, wiped my tears away, and gently soothed me with his loving hand through my hair. With this thick “cock” just inches from my face my emotions slowly began turning from utter surprise into desire as I almost instinctively reached out, but hesitated and drew my hand away while looking up at him seeking his approval.

“Go ahead, sweetie! You can touch it. I know you’ve wanted to for a long time.”

My heart was pounding and my breath was becoming quicker as I reached out with a shaky hand to touch the object of my secret longing, curiosity and desire. It was warm and much bigger than I’d imagined, but the skin was very soft. I felt it pulsing as my hand was barely able to wrap around it. I began to caress it up and down with both my hands mesmerized by it’s look and feel. Daddy let out an audible sigh as his eyes closed.

“Very nice! Very nice!” He whispered.

At this point my desire over took any hesitation and my only thoughts now were to please him any way I could so I looked up with grateful eyes and asked.

“What do you want me to do now, Daddy?”

I almost knew what he was going to say before he instructed. My sister Carol had told me stories of how she’d suck a man’s “cock” as she always called it.

“Now, open your mouth as wide as you can and flatten your tongue.”

So there I was, kneeling only two inches away from this delicious but massive looking cock, my tongue hanging out, drooling all over the floor with my heart was pounding like a freight train! The head of it was swollen and bigger than the shaft and there was a small bit of liquid dripping out of the hole at the tip. I wondered, for a second, what it could be, but lost all notion of caring at that moment.

While holding the back of my head, daddy began to gently slide his cock into my mouth. He had to twist it a little to initially get the head past my lips, but once that happened, it slid in fairly easily. When it hit the back of my throat, I began to gag a little so daddy backed it out a bit until I stopped. My mouth had never been so completely filled by anything! I let out a small mew of pleasure as a chill washed over my body.

“So, I see you enjoy the taste of daddy’s cock, don’t you, my little princess?”

All I could manage was a slight nod of my head and a whimper.

“Uh, huh.”

As he slowly began to slither his thick, swollen member in and out of my mouth, taking care not to make me gag, he half whispered and half hissed,

“That makes daddy very happy, sweetheart!”

While noisily panting in and out of my nostrils like a mare in heat, I was totally consumed with the intoxicating scent of his manly skin. It was something I’d come to love and revel in whenever I snuggled up to him. I began to feel a wetness forming on the lips between my legs. I placed a finger between my slippery folds and found the familiar spot my sister had shown me. All it took was a single finger, lightly touching that little swollen knob, to send an electric charge rippling through my body, which shook me to the core. I let out a deep, long moan onto daddy’s cock which seemed to encourage him to move more rapidly within my mouth.

I began to sense daddy was starting to “lay claim” and with every drive of his “stake”, I became more and more excited. My young pussy began copiously dripping with my wetness. There was an inescapable tension building inside of me as I buried four of my fingers deep in my sopping little pussy while I rapidly raked my thumb over my distended clitoris.

I found myself moaning, rhythmically, in time to his deep thrusts. His movements became faster and harder with little regard, it appeared, for anything other than to use my mouth as a receptacle for his pleasure. Daddy was in full control, so I gave in to the wonderful feeling of pleasing this powerful, magnificent phallus that I’d craved for so long.

Often, he went deep enough so his ball sack slapped against my chin. My eyes and nose were running freely from the intensity of his movements. My saliva spilling down my chin and onto the floor. I was focused on one thing now and one thing only. To possess this entire cock in my mouth and I didn’t care how.

As a wave of pleasure began to crest and overtake my body, my moans turned into deeper, more guttural sounds onto his relentlessly pumping shaft. Suddenly, daddy stopped his movements, stiffened his body and shoved his dick as deep as he could down my throat letting out a long and loud moan. I felt the head swell even more and his entire shaft began to twitch.

My eyes widened and I started to gag as the tiny hole at the tip of his cock expanded as his first warm release burst into my mouth and completely filled my cheeks. I became a little afraid, not knowing exactly what was happening, so I instinctively tried to squirm away.

Daddy firmly held my chin and neck as he moved his cock deeper with each overwhelming spurt practically propelling out of the sides of my mouth.

His raspy voice was nothing but pure lust.

“It’s okay, sweetie! That’s my girl! It’s okay! Swallow for daddy! SWALLOW IT!”

I gagged again, but tried to swallow as quickly as I could with each succeeding stream. That’s all it took to send me over the top and I exploded with the most intense orgasm my young body had ever felt. I loudly screamed onto his, still flooding, shaft as my body bucked and convulsed. My hand was a blur as it moved between my legs, and my cum had squirted into a large pool under me.

The entire basement wreaked of sex and, for the first time, my nose was filled with the musky scent of a man’s cum juices mixed with my own. My cheeks were still pretty full when daddy slowly and finally withdrew his cock for the first time since we started. My jaw was aching from being distended so widely for such a long period.

He instructed. “Swallow whatever is left, sweetheart.”

It was very thick and, even though I had a bit of a hard time, I managed to swallow the rest of it without spilling and I relished the taste of it! While smiling at me, he held my cum covered face up and, with his beautiful, warm daddy voice, said.

“That was wonderful, sweetheart! You did a great job pleasing daddy. I’m so proud of you! Now, I want you to lick your wet fingers, and then daddy’s cock, until they’re completely clean. Okay, my sweet?”

While smiling up at him with watery, grateful eyes, I replied. “Yes, Daddy.”

I quickly and eagerly went about my task. When I was finally finished, daddy took my head into his hands and, as I gazed into to those amazing omnipotent eyes once more, he asked.

“What do you say, my pet, when someone gives you a gift?”

I kissed the tip of his shrinking cock several times and hugged his leg for dear life as a warm wonderful feeling of fulfillment swept over me.

I whimpered, “Oh, thank you, Daddy, thank you!”

“You’re welcome, my little princess. He explained . “There’s much more to learn so we’ll do it again, soon.”

I stood and gave him another big hug, flicked his ear with my tongue, and whispered.

“I can’t wait!”