30 Happy Valentine’s Day Quotes

Jacob Murphy
2 min readFeb 6, 2024

--

Read More: 550 Happy Valentine’s Day Quotes & Valentine’s Day Sayings, Messages

Valentine’s day: A day to celebrate love. A day where people show the hidden love, inside. Unfortunately, Technology is yet to invent a method to transform feelings into a physical reality, but certain traditions help us communicate our love to some extent. One of those traditions is the traditions of Valentine’s day, giving presents and cards, and writing what’s hidden in the heart, or at least trying.

“I want endless days with you.”
“In love, two lives merge into one.”
“There is no limit when it comes to love.”
“The heart that loves stays forever young.”
“Love is the greatest adventure of your life.”
“The only desire of love is to complete itself.”
“Help me! I’m falling and drowning in your love.”
“Love is eternal. It never dies. It never expires.”
“You are the biggest reason why I feel so blessed.”
“Love makes even the worst of the cowards, fearless.”
“Love should not imprison. Love should set you free.”
“Don’t fill your life with hating. Colour it with love.”
“Love may be painful, but it has its beautiful rewards.”
“Look at the sky and see the stars spell out your name.”
“The best feeling is that which no words can even match.”
“Love needs no words. It only needs sincere demonstrations.”
“Love is the only remedy you need against the battles of life.”
“Don’t say it when there is not even an ounce of sincerity on it.”
“Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it meaning.”
“If you give me a kiss, I’d return the favour a thousand times more.”
“Please, don’t love when the only reason for doing so is loneliness.”
“I’d cross a fiery ocean and walk through fire for someone like you.”
“If loving you too much is fatal, I don’t mind losing my life over it.”
“Only your lover can see the truth and the sincerity within your eyes.”
“Love gives the most bitter of pain and yet, it gives the sweetest of joy.”
“Only you can give me that feeling like I have fireworks all over my body.”
“Love shows you who is there for you when everything else is falling apart.”
“The more you love someone, the littler fights you will have on a daily basis.”
“When it comes, you cannot ever deny it, you cannot ever make your heart lie to it.”
“I am a busy person but when it comes to you, I will find time just to be with you.”
“There is just one word that I have never learned how to pronounce, and that is love.”
“In the eyes of love, everyone is equal. There is no rich or poor. There is no strong or weak.”

--

--

Jacob Murphy

Having years of experience in writing on general topics from politics to nature. Sharing my insightful knowledge with marketing and startup experts.