I wanna make a ghost robot🎃

Ishtiak Ahmed
2 min readAug 9, 2022
Photo by Arseny Togulev on Unsplash

I’ve always been fascinated by ghosts and robots. So, naturally, I want to make a ghost robot. This would be a robot that is designed to look and act like a ghost.

It would be able to move through walls, float in the air, and make spooky noises.

There are two main challenges that I need to overcome in order to make this ghost robot. First, I need to figure out how to make the robot look like a ghost. Second, I need to figure out how to make the robot move like a ghost.

The first challenge is to figure out how to make the robot look like a ghost. I think the best way to do this is to use transparent material for the body of the robot.

This way, the robot would be invisible most of the time, and would only become visible when it wanted to be seen.

I could also use some kind of light-up system for the eyes so that they would glow in the dark.

The second challenge is to figure out how to make the robot move like a ghost. I think the best way to do this is to use a combination of wheels and propellers.

The wheels would allow the robot to move around on the ground, and the propellers would allow it to float in the air. I could also use some kind of remote control system so that I could control the robot from a distance.

Making a ghost robot is a challenging but exciting project. I am confident that I can overcome the challenges and create a truly unique and spooky robot.

--

--

Ishtiak Ahmed

Freelance Writer + Learner. 📚 Constantly expanding knowledge