“For me the lists are almost like a time capsule. Independently they may surprise, entertain or provoke, but as a group they give us a sense of the culture we are a part of and the times we are living in.” — Jared Leto

LOS ANGELES (March 22, 2018) — THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS today unveiled the title and track listing along with an ambitious global creative campaign for their highly-anticipated fifth studio album: AMERICA, due April 6 via Interscope Records. The album contains feature tracks with superstars Halsey and A$AP Rocky plus a Zedd produced track, see below for full track listing. The moodboard (HERE) details the complete visual campaign including multiple album covers, available in both physical and digital retail outlets. In addition to the album covers, the provocative images will be part of a global advertising campaign including outdoor billboards and posters in major cities.

Billboards will be located in landmark locations such as LA’s famed Sunset Boulevard, New York City’s Times Square, and outside of numerous London Underground Tube stations.

Posters will appear globally throughout the streets of numerous cities such as Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Toronto, Mexico City, Paris, Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne, Essen, Nürnberg, Hannover, Frankfurt and more.

Extending the list concept to everyone, the band has launched,, a custom album cover generator allowing fans to create their own custom lists in the format of the AMERICA album cover. Click here to go direct to the generator.

Additionally, the group will be releasing a new track off the record, “One Track Mind,” featuring A$AP Rocky, tomorrow, March 23. AMERICA is available for preorder now at See below for full track listing.

Tickets for the bands recently announced 2018 North American “The Monolith Tour”, promoted by Live Nation, are on sale now. The tour will kick off June 6 in Toronto, ON. Walk The Moon, K.Flay, MisterWives, Joywave, and Welshly Arms will join as support on select dates. Each seat purchased will include a copy of the new album. Please see below for full tour itinerary, fans can check for more details.

The band most recently released “Dangerous Night,” currently in the top 10, following a 4 week #1 alternative track with “Walk On Water.” “Walk On Water” was also used in collaboration with ESPN’s college football programming for the 2017 season across a variety of platforms. The official music video for the single is a sneak peek into the upcoming documentary film, “A Day in the Life of America.” Filmed on a single day, July 4th, 2017, in all 50 states plus Washington D.C. and Puerto Rico, the documentary includes footage from 92 professional film crews, 10,000 fan submissions, and news & social media content. Directed by Jared Leto, the film presents a unique and historic portrait of America on a single day. Thirty Seconds to Mars encourages people to continue the conversation by posting their thoughts and images with the hashtag #WhatAmericaMeansToMe across social media.

AMERICA Track Listing:
1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night produced by Zedd
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind ft. A$AP Rocky
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness ft. Halsey
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider

About THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS Thirty Seconds to Mars, comprised of Jared Leto, Shannon Leto and Tomo Milicevic hail from Los Angeles, CA. The band’s eponymous debut album, 30 Seconds to Mars, was released in 2002 and remains a cult favorite. They went on to achieve worldwide success with the release of their second album A Beautiful Lie (2005), which sold over 5 million copies. Their next release was This Is War in 2009. The recording process of the album was marked by a legal dispute with record label EMI that eventually became the subject of the award winning and acclaimed documentary film Artifact (2012). Thirty Seconds to Mars then released the fourth album, Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams (2013), to critical and commercial success. The band has sold over 15 million albums worldwide and sells out arenas and stadiums globally.
Thirty Seconds to Mars has received numerous awards and accolades throughout their career, including a dozen MTV Awards, a Billboard Music Award and a Guinness World Record for the Longest Running Tour in history. On July 4th, the band shot a documentary titled A Day In the Life of America. Including over 90 crews in all 50 states (plus Washington DC and Puerto Rico), the project captures American life in a single day. A Day in the Life of America is due for release in 2018. Thirty Seconds to Mars will release their highly anticipated 5th studio album on April 6, 2018.