My Favorite Fart gifs

Polar Bear Editing
2 min readNov 14, 2017

--

A small collection of fart gifs.

I’m a 36 year old educated, professional woman. I have very sophisticated humor. I get Shakespeare jokes and insults. I laugh at puns about the proletariat. Nihilism is my life. I’m a liberal married to a republican.

But you will never convince me farts aren’t funny.

Glitter butt-bomb!
Stealth attack
This was an accidental discovery once and I couldn’t stop laughing at it.
Haha. Bryan’s farting bubble gum.
The office stealth farter. Amiright?
Omg, I can’t imagine the stench if a dog reacted like that.
Everyone knows unicorns fart rainbows!!

If you don’t think farts are funny…congratulations on being a mature adult. What’s that like?

More info about me: I’m a full-time professional editor who works with indie authors of most genres. I do substantive editing, line-editing, and developmental editing. I work on novels and short stories. But I also edit websites and blogs. You can find me at Polar Bear Editing and constantly on twitter @Polar_Bear_Edit.

In the works is a youtube series and podcast aimed at writerly types. Although I’m oftentimes goofy and my website if full of cute animals I take my work very seriously! But I believe in having fun while doing serious work ;)

--

--

Polar Bear Editing

Professional editor with Polar Bear Editing. Full of rainbows, unicorns, and snark. Writing tips, editing advice, perspectives on depression.