The Story Behind the Profile

A Detailed Bio

Jersey-Girl
5 min readJan 14, 2023

Hello to you! My name is John, and my partner’s name is Sara. We’ve been embracing the lifestyle of ethical non-monogamy for many years. We met each other in college and fell in love quickly. We both wanted more than a traditional monogamous relationship could offer, and we decided to open up our relationship.

We talked about it and realized that we were both open to the idea of exploring other relationships and experiences. We were both curious about the concept of non-monogamy and wanted to give it a try. We researched the topic and read books and articles to learn more about it. We also talked to other people who were practicing ethical non-monogamy to get their perspective.

We decided to start slowly and set some ground rules. We agreed that communication, trust, and respect would be the most important aspects of our relationship. We also set some boundaries to ensure that everyone’s needs were being met and to avoid misunderstandings.

We started by dating other people together, and it was a new and exciting experience. We found that we were able to connect with other people on a deeper level, which brought us closer together. We also found that we were able to explore different types of relationships, which helped us grow and learn more about ourselves.

We’ve been practicing ethical non-monogamy for many years now, and it has been one of the best decisions we’ve made. It has allowed us to live a more fulfilling and healthy lifestyle. We are open-minded, respectful, and always looking for ways to improve our relationships. We hope that by sharing our story, we can inspire others to explore the world of non-monogamy and discover new ways to express love and intimacy.

We are both in our early 30s, and we’re dedicated to sharing our experiences and stories with others to educate and demystify the concept of non-monogamy. We believe that by sharing our stories, we can help others who are interested in exploring this lifestyle better understand the possibilities and benefits.

Ethical non-monogamy has been a fulfilling and healthy way of life for us. We are open-minded, respectful, and always looking for ways to improve our relationships. We hope that by sharing our story, we can inspire others to explore the world of non-monogamy and discover new ways to express love and intimacy.

Sara

Erotic, woman, crossed legs

My favorite color is purple. I grew up in a small town in the Midwest and am close with my family, whom I frequently visit. I enjoy trying different types of food, but my favorite is Italian cuisine. I’ve always dreamed of traveling to Italy and experiencing the culture, the food, and the architecture. I am not religious or spiritual, but I am open-minded and respect other people’s beliefs. I identify as bisexual and am open to exploring different types of relationships.

I am open-minded and enjoy exploring different types of sexual experiences. Some of my kinks include exhibitionism, role-playing, and light BDSM play. In terms of dominance and submission, I like to switch between the two roles and am comfortable with both. I also enjoy impact play, with my soft limits being anything that leaves marks or bruises. I like to be watched during sex, and my favorite position is reverse cowgirl. I have a strong interest in sex, especially with men with larger cocks, and enjoy experimenting with different types of partners and experiences. I am open to a D/s dynamic with rules and punishments, but it depends on the partner, and it is something that needs to be discussed and agreed upon beforehand.

I am 5'5" tall and have a curvaceous figure. I have a voluptuous hourglass shape and weigh around 140 lbs. I have long, curly brown hair and brown eyes. I take care of my body by doing regular yoga and Pilates. I also pay attention to what I eat to give my body energy and keep my shape. I am known for my full bust and hips, which are both 38 inches, and my waist is 27 inches.

John

Erotic Man, water on chest

My favorite color is blue. I grew up in a suburban area, and I have a close relationship with my family. I enjoy trying different types of food, but my favorite is seafood. I have always wanted to travel to Japan and experience the culture, the food, and the technology. I am not religious, but I am spiritual, and I meditate regularly, this helps me have a peaceful and open-minded outlook on life and relationships. I identify as bisexual, and I am open to exploring different types of relationships.

I am open to exploring different types of sexual experiences and have a few kinks, such as cuckolding, BDSM, and impact play. In terms of dominance and submission, I am more dominant. I like to be in control but also respect my partner’s boundaries. I enjoy impact play, but my soft limits are anything that leaves marks or bruises. I mostly like vanilla sex, and my favorite position is doggy style. I have a strong interest in sex and enjoy experimenting with different types of partners and experiences. I am open to a D/s dynamic with rules and punishments, but it depends on the partner, and it is something that needs to be discussed and agreed upon beforehand.

I am 6'2" tall with a slim build. I have a lean and athletic physique, with a weight of around 180 lbs. I have short, dark hair and blue eyes. I take care of my body by going to the gym regularly. I work out 4–5 times a week, focusing on weight training and cardio. I also maintain a healthy diet; I make sure to eat a lot of protein, fruits, and vegetables. I believe that healthy living is important, and I try to live an active lifestyle; it helps me to be in great shape and feel good. I am proud of my physique, and I put in the effort to keep it that way. I think it’s important to be comfortable in your own skin and to take care of your body.

--

--

Jersey-Girl

Couple exploring ethical non-monogamy. Sharing our journey to educate & inspire open expression of love & intimacy.