How My Friend Saved Me with Instant Property Valuation

Jillqer White
4 min readAug 31, 2017

--

“Instant Online Valuation”

I am a working person, living independently. I have a hectic job with little pay. Being independent, you have to pay for all your expenses yourself. Sometimes it is difficult to meet both ends. Whenever I see my bills, I realize life is tough and get tougher with an empty pocket. Living in your own house is great no matter what kind of house you have. I always took the idea of getting an instant property valuation for granted as I hardly have any idea about the value of my property. To be honest I never cared much about my property.

Here is an interesting incident that happened to me but my friend saves me. Before you read, I must say, not everyone is lucky enough to have a friend like mine.

“Value of My Property”

Climax of My Instant Property Valuation

One day I received a letter from an unknown company asking me about my property. I was holding that letter in my hand, not ready to open it. Many questions came to my mind as the envelope showed it has something to do with my instant property valuation. Why would anyone be interested in my house? Maybe this property is illegal or maybe I forgot to pay tax? I was too scared to check but had to know what it was.Then I gathered some courage and opened the letter. It took me some time to understand that someone is really offering me a great deal for this house. “WOW- is this for real” I was over excited. I just could not believe my eyes for what I just read. The value of my property was in six figures!

An Offer to Avail

In no time, I made up mind to avail this offer. I only saw my problems vanishing as I go with “Money can buy you happiness.” For my satisfaction, or you can say formality I dialed the number given on the letter to confirm the offer. The person on the other end guided me the way that deal is going to work. In my mind, I already had signed the agreement for whatever they pay me.

I was only excited about the million dollars they are giving me for a small house.

I did all the detailed work in a few days. I made plans and I was super excited. In the same week, I met my friend and I told her the whole story. She was excited but then she raised good questions.

Smart Thinking

She asked me questions like, “Have you estimated the value of your property by yourself?” Have you verified the company? Are they honest dealers? Why are they offering you million dollar?

Her questions surprised me, or perhaps it was the realization that I never took time to think it through that dawned on me. I never thought for a second. Now I got worried, as I had almost done the deal.

My friend rescued me and said “Relax! It is not a big deal. We are still on the safer side.” She guided me about getting a free property valuation. At first, I was confused about how can they help me? Well, she said “No worries! They can handle your property well.” I left all the things on her, as I trust her.

I Got Surprise by Free Property Valuation

The shocking new I got blew me away. I cannot believe how people can fool you easily. I was so stupid to think that without investigating the fraud company I was ready to make the deal. That small piece of land is not worth such a small amount, but worth $392,700. I could not believe that. I could never imagine this.

I needed affirmation to understand how this all happened, as nobody came to ask anything, no documents, either. There was nothing then how could you say that it worth more than a million dollar.

“Valuations”

Learning about Property Valuation

She told me all about free instant property valuation online. She told me that they help you to know the worth of your place. They can come to your place and provide you online facility. I was amazed. I checked the paper works and other details and learned how they calculated it. They were very transparent.

“Instant Property Valuation”

I was happy to know that someone is there, who can save people’s property from going into false hands. I got the valuation of my property and so, you get yours before it is late. I just realized the mistake I was going to commit. I can never thank my friend enough for saving my property and me.

I highly recommend that you get your free property valuation before time so that no one can cheat you with the false deals. Save yourself and your property. They are available online with easy access. They give you an appropriate estimate for your property and keep you up to date with market prices. Make your property useful for you. Try it now!

--

--