Should Women Really Say “F*k Men”?

John Henry
4 min readJun 23, 2024
Photo by krakenimages on Unsplash

This article is my response to another article of a similar title and, more specifically, a comment that was written in that article. The article was written by a person known as Rosamund and can be looked by clicking below:

It was basically a woman saying that, though she empathizes with where it’s coming from and, of course, blames male privilege for those sentiments coming from women, she also admits that such phrasing and terminology could be problematic and counterproductive to the betterment of society. However, another person named R H made a comment on the article as quoted below:

This is true, I’ve stopped listening to women when they talk like this, rightly or wrongly.

When people feel hated or blamed for something they haven’t done they tend to shut off, I’m sure women do the same.

I’m happy in general though to hear women’s complaints about injustice they suffer and criticisms of male-dominated power structures and so. Or at least I try to.

And actually I’ve come to the the conclusion that if women hate men…

--

--

John Henry

I’m just a man simply sharing my ideas based on my perception and understanding of life. As an Amazon associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.