What You Need To Know About Apple iPhone 7

Jose Mc Gee
2 min readJan 7, 2018

Are you an Apple user? Yes? OK let’s read about iPhone 7.

So, welcome to my post about Apple iPhone 7.

Apple iPhone 7

I am really happy and exited because finally I am telling you about iPhone 7 which is availalbe in the market.

Do you know?

iPhone 7 was released in September 2016 and its size is 138 grams. iPhone 7 has OS (Operating System) iOS 10.0.1 and have 23/128/158 GB Storage with no Card Slot.

It has 12MP (Mega Pixels) camera that increases its value in the market. 2GB RAM and 4.7 inches screen increases its demand.

On the other hand, Samsung also started to release new Galaxy mobiles that increases the value of Samsung Company.

Apple is not weak than Samsung. It is also a good company in the market of mobiles.

So, let’s go to the point and discuss about Apple iPhone 7.

Many people are searching about Apple iPhones on the Internet. It shows that Apple is a good company and providing excellent mobiles for use of it’s users.

Here you can watch the video about Apple iPhone.

I think it is perfect that I wrote in this post and now let’s me go and work on my websites.

I have also a blog on mobiles with the name of MobileCollection.pk

--

--