Agency Growth Secrets Reviewed by Will Shots

--

Joshua Harris is the founder of Agency Growth Secrets, a high-tech marketing firm that utilizes a progressive technology to predict consumer behavior. Agency Growth Secrets has been able to pinpoint customers who are ready to make a purchase through Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning. Agency Growth Secrets reviews the secret to success through How to Make $2 Million With Just a Laptop and Phone. For more information about the company and how you can change your life, watch this video.

Josh Harris is a successful entrepreneur who feels passionately about mentoring other business owners. He has dedicated his time to helping US Military Veterans become entrepreneurs. His business ideas have been featured in Forbes and Entrepreneur. He is married with two young daughters. He lives in Largo, Florida where he enjoys fishing.

Agency Growth Secrets Josh Harris Review — Will Shots

My name is Will Shots I’ve been providing digital marketing services for businesses of all different sizes and different industries for the last five or six years. My focus has been up until recently SEO. That’s where I got my start and providing web design, web development redesigns, or SEO audits.

My primary income prior to working with Josh was from SEO clients either monthly or audits and then doing web designs that often incorporated SEO. I’ve been doing it full-time for a while but the difference is that I’ve always done things in all different industries for different sized businesses.

Although, it’s worked out there’s no leverage really in what I’ve been doing. Each company I work with is kind of a whole new start. It’s a new learning experience and a new set of rules. Not really. I mean you’re dealing with the same sort of general set of rules when it comes to SEO and web design. But I can’t systematically reuse everything that I do with past clients because I’m working with companies of different sizes and different industries. It took me a while to realize that you know there are plenty of agencies out there that do that, but for me, I’m not looking to have a huge agency with lots of employees. It’s not that leveraged to be working with companies that are so different all the time.

When I started working with Josh that was one of the things that really struck me and made a lot of sense about what he teaches, which is focusing on one industry. Since I do this full time and it’s my income I’ve been slowly transitioning to doing that. It’s made a big difference so far for me because I haven’t taken on a number of jobs that I would have otherwise. That would have been a time suck and not really been the kind of return on my time that I would ideally want. I’ve been transitioning away from providing multiple services to all industries to just providing paid ad management in one industry. That’s something that once I make that transition fully it’s going to be night and day in terms of how much I enjoy my work day-to-day.

I just kind of got burned out on doing new things all the time for different types of companies. It’s fun, but at the same time, it’s just too much time. The learning curve is too high every time. I’m ready at this point in my career — at this point to now work in one industry. Then maybe once I get strong enough in that one industry branch out to another. That’s something that’s been by far the biggest thing for me and also the focus on paid advertising as well.

Dealing in SEO things don’t come immediately. Results don’t come immediately in SEO and so it’s a harder sell for new clients. You have to keep them believing in you and that takes a couple of months often to see results or major results anyway. Working in paid search with Facebook, it’s immediate. The other thing is that, frankly, paid advertising is a lot simpler. There’s still a lot of moving parts but it’s simpler to get a full picture of SEO. It’s easier to get help with as well.

In my opinion, if you’re looking to work with Josh — I would say if you’re looking to sort of simplify what you’re doing and focus more. Pick one high-value industry you know rather than working multiple industries. Provide a service that brings immediate results for clients, so you’re much more likely to keep them on long-term. These are the sorts of things that I’ve picked up from him. You might know if you’ve been in this game for a while and are looking to get more leveraged or if you’re new and just want to go straight to what makes the most sense. I would definitely recommend working with him.

--

--

Josh Harris - Agency Growth Secrets

Joshua Harris, founder of the digital marketing firm Agency Growth Secrets, has greatly advanced customer acquisition methods through AI & Machine learning.