Blocked by Jordan B Peterson on X-Twitter

JustADad
2 min readFeb 18, 2024

--

The so called free speech advocate …

‘Today I Found Out’ is a great channel on YouTube, and today I found out that Jordan B Perterson, the champion of free speech, has me blocked on X-Twitter. The irony.

Rich coming from the defender of Free Speech. Let’s go to one of his old videos on how he himself felt about being silenced…

One could ask Peterson, as he asked Twitter that decided to suspend his account over a tweet … at 1:10 he says “What was it that I said, that caused such a fuss”. Literally asking, why did I get suspended.

I wonder how long Peterson’s block list is, when I, a nobody on X-Twitter, gets blocked by him. He sure is a great advocate for public discourse or Freedom of Speech, on his terms. He is the same as those he rage against, he too will silence the voices of those that disagree with him. Highly hypocritical, which is the Jordan B Perterson way. He says one thing, then do the opposite.

It is not surprising that a so called speaker for free speech is a hypocrite. This we see all the time. It is after all the guy that called on a cancel to Skittles over their product, so he is fairly familiar with being a hypocrite.

“Peterson recently called for a boycott of Skittles candy due to its “woke” LGBTQ+ packaging, and on September 5, published an essay in The New York Post titled “I’m being professionally canceled for my moral stance on trans butchery,” explaining that he is likely to lose his license for his comments on trans issues.”

I have written several articles about this grifter, but I leave with one done by Some More News, a short video that describe the fraud:

--

--

JustADad

Aspiring writer. Articles and books (in the works) on my views and philosophy that is based on empathy and wisdom. Knowing that none of us are always right.