List of Pieces I’ve Written

Here is a number of different things I’ve written over the past few years. Some are fun. Some are serious. All are mine.

Handshake & History: http://www.utsports.com/sports/m-tennis/spec-rel/051815aab.html

Love and Church Basketball: https://t.co/shf7qRcRtZ

A Semester in Paris: http://www.ceastudyabroadblog.com/?p=8084

Commander Butch Wilmore, VFL: https://medium.com/@JustDuncanIt/meet-commander-butch-wilmore-vfl-391a9688cb30

Q&A with Erica Treiber: http://www.utsports.com/sports/w-volley/spec-rel/100115aaa.html

Together We Attack (Vols-Michigan): http://www.wutksports.com/together-we-attack/

The Budding Bromance of Josh Richardson and Frank Kaminsky: http://4quartersradio.com/blog/the-budding-bromance-of-josh-richardson-and-frank-kaminsky/

Breaking Down Donnie’s Defense: http://www.wutksports.com/breaking-down-donnies-defense/

Winnie the Pooh HR Derby: https://medium.com/@JustDuncanIt/the-winnie-the-pooh-home-run-derby-experience-e920aa3f8cd8

Night at the Musee: http://www.ceastudyabroadblog.com/?p=5927

When Family Comes to Visit: http://www.ceastudyabroadblog.com/?p=7273

On what the Saints mean to New Orleans and the surrounding communities: http://www.wutksports.com/new-orleans-the-significance-of-the-saints/

On falling victim to a subculture of watching sports selfishly and pessimistically: http://www.wutksports.com/i-vs-we-falling-victim-to-the-subculture/

What I’ll miss about the 2013–2014 Vols’ Basketball Team: http://www.wutksports.com/hey-vol-fans-root-for-your-team/

Jay, Bey, Paris: https://medium.com/@JustDuncanIt/jay-z-and-beyonce-paris-4b5b4676256d

A 20 in the Morning: https://medium.com/@JustDuncanIt/a-20-in-the-morning-76edf8c0bfbc

5 Favorite Places in Paris: http://www.ceastudyabroadblog.com/?p=6869

Taking the Metro in Paris: http://www.ceastudyabroadblog.com/?p=6649

CEA Excursion: Flammenkuchen: http://www.ceastudyabroadblog.com/?p=6620

Greatest Vols by State: http://www.wutksports.com/who-is-the-greatest-vol-in-every-state/

2014 NBA Playoff Preview: http://www.wutksports.com/the-2014-nba-playoff-mega-preview/

Vols-Michigan Sweet 16 Recap: http://www.wutksports.com/vols-fall-to-michigan-in-sweet-16/

Vols-South Carolina Recap: http://www.wutksports.com/vols-win-big-over-south-carolina/

Fixing the Pro Bowl: http://www.wutksports.com/fixing-the-pro-bowl/

Lady Vols vs Florida Recap: http://www.wutksports.com/lady-vols-beat-florida-on-pats-day/

Cordarrelle Should Be Top 10 Pick: http://www.wutksports.com/cordarrelle-patterson-should-be-a-top-10-pick/

Volunteer Disappointment After Loss to UGA: http://www.wutksports.com/volunteer-disappointment/

Vols Find Rotation: http://www.wutksports.com/vols-emphasize-inside-presence-find-rotation-after-early-loss-in-bahamas/

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.