If You Are Not Part of the Solution

You Are Part of the Problem? It’s Time to Change That!

Just Robyne
Inside The Mind Of A Writer

--

Step away from the problem and into the SOLUTION

Francisco Iglesias per our conversation

Better SolutionS are Needed NOW

I couldn’t agree more with Francisco Iglesias that NOW is the time for change. Otherwise all we are doing is accepting the unacceptable.

We are a family of very talented, very opinionated Writers, Readers, Publishers and above all we are real Human Being’s with feelings. That includes even those of us that have tough exteriors but a softness as well. We still can be hurt, feel betrayed or disrespected and also feel unprotected by the platform we have had loyal trust for, or once did.

With that being said why would we sit by and allow our Medium Family Members to suffer because a problem exists in the offices of the Powers to be at Medium? Myself along with Francisco Iglesias and Bin Jiang are not comfortable with the happenings of late and the way they are being handled. We care about our fellow family members just like so many of you have expressed as well.

What Can I Do To Help Encourage a Change?

It is my opinion that non paying members are a large reason Medium went rogue and the consequences went out of control, unfairly. So the idea I propose would be as follows:

--

--

Just Robyne
Inside The Mind Of A Writer

Writing to keep my husband's memory alive in the world. He may have been one person in the world but to me he was my whole world 4ever & always. I Love You Ant.