Just Robyne
Apr 19, 2024

--

Suzie, yes I think we are both healing. Not a club either of us wanted to be in I know that. But I am learning we meet some pretty great people in the "clubs" we don't choose and fate chooses for us.

Now that you say that about your childhood friend and best friend and you being the planner, I think that is why I never really saw some of the things I maybe should have like my birthday. Because I was the planner and paid for most of it too. But she was always there for me emotionally or supportive and protective so it never felt like one-sided but it only makes it harder to make sense of I think.

Sending hugs and prayers for healing.

Robyne

@Just Robyne

--

--

Just Robyne

AUGUST 27, 2024 HAPPY 3rd BIRTHDAY to my Granddaughter WILLOW. ILOVEYOU & also Happy Birthday to ME, I am just a tad bit older then Willow LOL Enjoy ur day.