Something Got Stuck

Justin Finkelstein
1 min readJul 5, 2016

--

15 minutes ago, the energy was flowing.

I was excited to get on the train and write and create something new.

Then, the answers to my prayers came true — Their is a Mastermind that is reasonably priced that is designed exactly for what I want to accomplish.

Could that be game over?

Time to celebrate…..

For me, the next moment I felt stuck and did not know what to do.

I feel suppressed.

This post is 100 percent for me.

I don’t have to join.

I don’t have to do anything.

However, all of the past failures keep coming rushing back.

Here we go again.

An opportunity to get paralyzed or an opportunity to take bold steps in the right direction.

Today is a busy day so I can sit on the info.

I can also clearly write out what I want to get out of the Mastermind.

I can work to find the dollars.

Lot’s of options out there.

However the key is to push towards the momentum point, the point where I feel free an liberated and that is my wish for you for today.

--

--