KPM Traffic Secret Book by James Renouf

KPM strategies
2 min readOct 26, 2022

--

I love learning about social media, search engine marketing and tips to become a better and more successful entrepreneur. When I was asked to take part in a focus group to read and document my experience reading Traffic Secrets: The Underground Playbook for Filling Your Websites and Funnels with Your Dream Customers by James Renouf, I was ecstatic.

Click here and get the book.

The book works through a 28-day challenge to build website traffic by reaching my ideal readers. If you have a business that sells products, courses or anything else, the book shares how to find your dream customer and create content that keeps them coming back. In a bigger scope, the book essentially teaches how to build a business by growing an email list, creating great content, and building funnels which in turn help build sales.

I was given the book with an accompanying workbook with daily tasks. I was really excited to find out what I could learn from this book and how it could help my momentum with building my audience to this website. My main goal with the 28-day Traffic Secrets challenge was to bring more traffic to my site with the various strategies James teaches in the book.

Are you looking to gain traffic for your website, blog, or your business? If the answer is yes then get your hands on Traffic Secrets: The Underground Playbook for Filling Your Websites and Funnels with Your Dream Customers by James Renouf. This book is pieced together to help you dig deep with traffic secrets and learn how to find your dream customer by reading, learning, and implementing. Get your message out to the world and be successful.

What is a Funnel?

A digital marketing funnel describes the steps that users take to move from being a prospect to a customer. While there are multiple marketing funnels, most include stages focused on awareness, consideration, purchase, and retention. Businesses can use any funnel to guide their marketing efforts.

How to Find Your Dream Customer

One of the keys to building sales and traffic to a website is attracting the right customers or readers. Below, James Renouf shares his tip from the book to attract your dream customer!

Check my comment and grab the book.

Hurry!!!!!!!!!

--

--