Romantic Quotes

K.A Luxe Media
3 min readFeb 12, 2021

Do you know what you are? You are a manuscript of a divine letter. You are a mirror reflecting a noble face. This universe is not outside of you. Look inside yourself, everything that you want, you are already that.Rumi

Take love, multiply it by infinity and take it to the depths of forever, and you still have only a glimpse of how I feel for you. – Meet Joe Black

In your light, I learn how to love. In your beauty, how to make poems. You dance inside my chest where no-one sees you, but sometimes I do, and that sight becomes this art. Rumi

I swear I couldn’t love you more than I do right now, and yet I know I will tomorrow. Leo Christopher

You are the finest, loveliest, tenderest, and most beautiful person I have ever known and even that is an understatement. F. Scott Fitzgerald

Love is an open secret, the most obvious thing in the world and the most hidden, with no why to how it keeps its mystery. – Rumi

If I had a flower for every time I thought of you… I could walk through my garden forever. – Alfred Tennyson

Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much. Helen Keller

I’ve tried so many times to think of a new way to say it, and it’s still I love you.Zelda Fitzgerald

--

--

K.A Luxe Media

Author, Life Coach & Digital Marketing Blogger (UK) solo.to/kayangela - Website: K.A Luxe Media (Medium Member & Writer Celebrating 5 Years since 2019)