Leap of Faith

K.A Luxe Media
2 min readDec 29, 2020

--

Take risks and massive leaps of faith in your career, if its a business decision that can propel you to successful endeavours. Here are 15 Inspirational Leap of Faith quotes.

Risk! Risk anything! Care no more for the opinions of others, for those voices. Do the hardest thing on earth for you. Act for yourself. Face the truth.Katherine Mansfield

A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step. Lao Tzu

I am powerful, strong and assertive, only positive energy exudes through my being. – Kay Angela (K.A Luxe Media)

I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I intended to be.Douglas Adams

I’ll play it first and tell you what it is later. Miles Davis

You are the beacon of light that shines through the darkness to nurture your soul and others. – Kay Angela K.A Luxe Media)

So shut up, live, travel, adventure, bless and don’t be sorry.Jackets Kerouac

Risk is essential. There is not growth of inspiration in staying within what is safe and comfortable. Once you find out what you do first why not try something elseAlex Noble

Jobs fill your pockets, but adventure fill your soul. Jaime Lyn

Do one thing every day that scares you.Eleanor Roosevelt

If things seem under control, you are just not going fast enough.Mario Andretti

I am living in the moment and enjoying the many blessings in my life. – Kay Angela (K.A Luxe Media)

Security is mostly a superstition. Life is either a daring adventure or nothing.Helen Keller

Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far it is possible to go. – T.S. Eliot

Always Be Thankful, Grateful, Appreciative And Kind-hearted.Kay Angela (K.A Luxe Media)

Read more at K.A Luxe Media and 👇🏽

--

--

K.A Luxe Media

Author, Life Coach & Digital Marketing Blogger (UK) solo.to/kayangela - Website: K.A Luxe Media (Medium Member & Writer Celebrating 5 Years since 2019)