With A Father Like You..!

K.A Luxe Media
2 min readJun 21, 2021

--

With a father like you I feel so blessed I feel lucky than all the rest You are a guide and you are my friend Of all the moments that I spend.

There is always something to learn from you Things of cost and things anew Dad I just want to confess That you are truly the best!

Happy Fathers Day To You!

Author: Wishafriend.com

Walk A Little Slower Daddy

“Walk a little slower, daddy”

said a little child so small

I’m following in your footsteps

and I don’t want to fall.

Sometimes your steps are very fast,

Sometimes they’re hard to see,

So walk a little slower daddy,

For you are leading me

Someday when I’m all grown up

You’re what I want to be

Then I will have a little child

Who’ll want to follow me

And I would want to lead just right

And know that I was true

So walk a little slower, daddy

For I must follow you

Author: Rachel Rutt

Thank You Dad

No words can totally express,

Those bits of shared happiness;

No thought could fully grasp,

How wide and deep is your love.

How can I ever forget?

All those memories we have shared,

Your love is as fresh as the morning dew,

For that my daddy I say thank you.

Words may never be enough,

How proud I am that you’re my Dad;

Years may not be sufficient to count it all.

With your life I am truly grateful.

Thank you for your sweet embraces,

And for your patience that never ceases;

Thank you coz you are always there,

Thank you dad for your unending care

Author 365greetings.com

Read more at: K.A Luxe Media and here👇🏽

--

--

K.A Luxe Media

Author, Life Coach & Digital Marketing Blogger (UK) solo.to/kayangela - Website: K.A Luxe Media (Medium Member & Writer Celebrating 5 Years since 2019)