--

Well.

I just realized my husband's mom is a narc! Wow.

And HE made me go no-contact with her for quite a while. We also did not let our children visit anymore. How did I not see this until right now? I am literally right now just shaking my head.

Now a days, we go to visit maybe annually. There are other beloved family members we stay with, though.

My husband, actually lost friends for a long while b/c they believed what she said about him. I am amazed at my just now discovering what on earth...

Many have figured it all out, though. For instance, husband's dad passed away and when his mom wanted to remarry, the preacher refused to do it b/c he knew what she was. She had to find another preacher. 8-O

--

--

Katharine Trauger

Jesus lover. Professional Mom. Writer, Speaker, Counselor. Contest winner. Woods dweller. Scratch cook. Studying how to shut down A.I. TheConqueringMom.com