Keith Krach
1 min readApr 27, 2018

It’s been a memorable week in New York. I want to thank the DocuSign team again for all their dedication and brilliance as we achieve this milestone together with all of our partners, customers, and investors. This is a sweet culmination of all the hard work that went into the path to DocuSign IPO.

I want to congratulate the Global DocuFamily, especially all of the Significants. This journey is and will continue to be a team sport. We could have never done it without all of you. I want to thank you for all of your support, patience & love. I have no doubt that you will be proud one day when you bounce your grandchildren and your great-grandchildren on your knee and say, “I was an early member of the DocuFamily.” #wedocusign

More on my website https://keithkrach.com/

Keith Krach

2022 Nobel Prize Nominee, Chm Krach Inst for Tech Diplomacy, fmr Under Secretary of State, Chm & CEO of DocuSign & Ariba, Chm Purdue Univ, & VP, General Motors