Ken "Magma" Marshall
1 min readJul 6, 2017

--

“On the hard days, when the struggle is most real, it isn’t motivation that pushes you forward, it’s the discipline to do what you know needs to be done.”

When I read that I was nodding my head so hard I thought it would fall off. As someone who’s recently been self-employed and working on my own business ventures where I am in a totally new space at times, it’s been hard to find “motivation”. However, it seems as though I could benefit more from developing habits around my strengths and / or areas of weakness.

Absolutely fantastic read Promise. Certainly what I needed to hear today!

--

--

Ken "Magma" Marshall

Partner @ Revenuezen. 3x exits. Side hustle, SEO, & coffee junkie. Husband. Puppy dad. BJJ bro. Author of HCAS. Helping folks build their dreams is my passion.