I’m not breaking rules, I’m being innovative

LFDMR
2 min readSep 22, 2018

--

Today I want to play a little game with you.

The rules are simple, one should align three signs either a round or a cross, players play each his turn. I tell you you are the cross and I am the round and I start drawing something like this:

Seems familiar, right?
You start, you will play here and me there and at some point we could end up to this situation:

You are in a very good position

It is my turn to play, it seems that whatever I play you win… But what if I do this:

You haven’t thought of that!

I win! And I am not cheating, no rules stated that we should play in a case!

This is what I call being innovative.

Understanding the consensus everyone put in a situation and find a new approach to it

This way situations which seem lost could be overturn to your advantages.

--

--

LFDMR

Optimist, free thinker, life long learner and lover of everything with intellectual interest