A Wonderful Trip With My Dragon

Lady Jhershierra
5 min readDec 9, 2022
Lady Jhershierra and her Dragon *** AdobeStock_164092680_Nig3la

Yes, Friends, I now have a dragon friend too. I discovered that he could manifest his ‘dragon qualities’ in various ways. He appeared to me, flying around my bedroom. As he was flying and sometimes hovering, his form would change.

He still stayed in dragon style but often the wings would become more feathered, or his scales would soften or harden like armor. His face would also soften with larger friendly eyes and then become slits with firey focus.

I first met this dragon inside a cave when I was visiting with The Master of the Inner Earth Academy here in this article below:

I was thrilled to see him as he softly landed on the edge of my bed. He spoke to me telepathically and said he had a surprise from the extraterrestrial warrior I called Elendil (after the Silmarillion Numenorean character).

When I met this Warrior King (my description), I had a deeply emotional experience at the Inner Earth Academy. I describe this meeting here in this article:

--

--

Lady Jhershierra

My Experiences with Extraterrestrials, Consciousness. Spiritual Skills, Afterlife ~ Gift/Donation: paypal.me/Jhershierra