Ancient Alien Artifact, My Test and Rescue Operation

Lady Jhershierra
5 min readDec 4, 2022
Alien Base Ancient Artifact *** AdobeStock_521656748_Sola

Last night I found myself inside an alien-constructed research facility and holding chamber for lifeforms. It was a dark, menacing base with cave-like openings that revealed long carved-out tunnels and chambers.

Inside some of these chambers, aliens experimented with different lifeforms and sentient Beings. The vibration all around me felt suffocating.

I found chambers that held various alien species. I saw many of these Beings huddled together; others were lying on the ground, and some were held in small spaces with containment forcefields. All were suffering and had been enduring a lot of trauma.

I stepped inside a nook inside the tunnel where I could gather my thoughts and focus my intuition. I had a purpose; I knew what it was. I had to reach the control center and find the artifact. I kept going.

After intuitively moving through several tunnels, I came to a large space with a lot of technology, operating tables, and environmental chambers. Some of the technology was embedded into the walls and seemed to be maintaining the base systems.

My location now seemed closer to the surface entrances instead of deeper inside the facility. I could see windows that looked out into the darkness of space. There was also a sizeable closed door at one end of this…

--

--

Lady Jhershierra

My Experiences with Extraterrestrials, Consciousness. Spiritual Skills, Afterlife ~ Gift/Donation: paypal.me/Jhershierra