--

I am familiar with the Eragon dragon series, its in my wish list on amazon. Empyrean series which I have read is all about dragons and a dragon academy for training riders. I have a connection to a dragon too but haven't seen him in a while. He lives at the Inner Earth Academy and is not mine exclusively. I have written 2 articles about him you can find in my Inner Earth LIST on my home page. He sat with me and The Master in one of our meetings and he flew me to see the Snow Elves for the very first time. I'm actually bonded to a 5th-density eagle thru Yishierra. It sounds interesting this gathering of dragon people. Humans are highly seduced by AI and technology...but yes many people have strong feelings that these books awaken, let's hope they will grow in number.

--

--

Lady Jhershierra

My Experiences with Extraterrestrials, Consciousness. Spiritual Skills, Afterlife ~ Gift/Donation: paypal.me/Jhershierra