Invitation to a Secret Order, Alien Snow Elves First Flowers

Lady Jhershierra
4 min readApr 15, 2023
Snow Elves Flowers *** AdobeStock_540765921Nokhoog

Part One: The Lyran Snow Elves have their first flowers of Spring; the temperatures have been in the high 40s (8.89C). Yishierra (my Lyran Snow Elf 4th-density Self) was walking outside and found the most beautiful icy blue flowers. Also along the ground were small bulbs popping up in shades of yellow.

She was grateful that her disturbing dreams and visions of being lost in a snow blizzard had finally ceased. See this article below for that event:

She had been feeling peaceful, and upon seeing the blue flowers sparkle in the sunlight, her heart was leaping with joy at the beauty she beheld. She was looking forward to outdoor life, shifting from winter activities to activities that took advantage of the long sunlit days.

Part Two: In the early morning hours, I got up to care for my elderly and sick cat. Many times if it’s 5:00 am, I stay up, but I decided to lie back down because I was not entirely ‘back in my body’ from my experience with Yishierra and felt my time in the Higher Intelligent Thoughtform Realities was not yet…

--

--

Lady Jhershierra

My Experiences with Extraterrestrials, Consciousness. Spiritual Skills, Afterlife ~ Gift/Donation: paypal.me/Jhershierra